Exton Nissan

200 W Lincoln Hwy
Exton PA 19341

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Exton Nissan
4.9 out of 5

Based on 667 Sales and 7 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  92 Percent
82
4
  6 Percent
5
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  1 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Malvern Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely incredible experience Rich P. Went above and beyond to make this by far the most pleasurable experience buying a car that I've ever had in my life! Cannot recommend enough!

StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Negotiating process was very painful; however I ended up with a great car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sean Bartley and Anthony both did a great job.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience-my Sales Person knew exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier with my new Rogue

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely awesome! Sam was great and made the experience more relaxed and fun- which is hard to do! Thanks so much to Nick as well! Exton Nissan was fantastic!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience buying my Rogue here.

Matt made everything so simple and easy. Appreciate his quick and very friendly service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great people to deal everything went smooth! Documents were all ready to be signed when we got there!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I really dislike surveys. All others will be deleted.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Long term customer

Jessica was great to deal with and made the process easy

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience AGAIN at Exton Nissan!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had an excellent experience with the entire dealership

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Elizabeth was fantastic. She made the purchase easy and fun. I didn't even go to other dealerships to shop, because I wanted her to have the sale. She returned my calls and worked hard to find me the right car.

However, I was very disappointed in Vince ( sales manager). His behavior and attitude almost cost her the sale. It is never a good thing to speak badly about your staff. He was condescending and rude. I truly would have walked away, but I felt it wasn't fair to my salesperson after all of her hard work.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John at Exton Nissan took great care of my family and I in helping us purchase this beautiful 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. Thank you for assistance and we can't wait to do buisness with Exton Nissan again.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt is amazing!! Awesome experience!

Photo for Heather A
December 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

There are a couple of minor service items that need to be completed but the delivery process was good. My sales person Ty was Excellent and the service department Rep Mary has been excellent.

Photo for Drew C
December 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve Capano was very easy to work with - he made sure that he understood what we wanted and got us the car we were looking for. A great team that made buying our new car hassle-free.

Photo for Daniel T
November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Exton Nissan is top notch! Matt Hribal went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the Altima I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a 2016 Altima the process was absolutely fantastic. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Exton Nissan (Matt Hribal in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Photo for Michael Pizii
November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience from start to finish, this is my 2nd car buying from this Nissan dealership (4th car purchased within my family) and it is truly continues to be a top notch experience! We went to many different dealers before coming to Exton Nissan and they are simply the best to work with!

Photo for Kelly B
November 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Car purchasing is a very well organized process with competent and caring profesionals

November 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve were very nice and accommodating

Photo for Katherine O
October 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My overall expience with Mr. Robert Conin at Exton Nissan was so fantastic. Mr. Conin is/was so considerate, understanding, patient, helpful and made me feel so comfortable as he exuded lots of care and concern. All of this was done with a smile and sincerity. He's the kind of man that you would love to send flowers to. Exton Nissan, Mr. Robert Conin is a dynamic asset to to you.

Even though the time was long, others were so kind, making coffee for me, wanting to make sure I had insurance, and making sure that left with a smile in new Nissan Sentra. I am so grateful to Rob Cronin, Adrienne and asst.,(sorry I forgot his name), Sean and the kind gentleman who wanted to see me smile. I hope that this doesn't offend anyone, but may God bless all of you.

Photo for Alexis c
October 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Elizabeth Erikson is incredible at her job. She's patient, helpful, understanding, and very professional. I had totaled my car and she was excellent to work with given my situation. She helped me get through the difficulties of the transition of getting a new car by taking responsibility from me and handling phone calls to my insurance and the finance company saving me extra stress and took hours of time off me having to sit on hold. Also I'm forever grateful that I had and now have a Nissan again. The Rogue saved my life in a scary car accident.

Photo for Caryn Griffith
October 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall experience was great as expected due to our long history with Exton Nissan.

Photo for Bob O
September 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sam turned my bad night around. I went from bad service at another dealership to an easy going conversation with something I could work with. I appreciated everything everyone at Nissan did for me and will definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Photo for Jennifer G
September 12th 2016

Exton Nissan in Exton, PA, also serving Ardmore, PA and Drexel, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Exton Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.


Read reviews for Exton Nissan submitted from your local area: