Exton Nissan

200 W Lincoln Hwy
Exton PA 19341

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Exton Nissan
4.9 out of 5

Based on 669 Sales and 7 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  91 Percent
20
4
  9 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Norristown Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jessica and ivanka were both really awesome !!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Rich P. Did a great job in helping me choose the car best for me along with the price I was looking for!!! Very happy with my experience from exton nissan

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a very pleasant experience from exton Nissan! Rich P. helped me choose what was best for me and got me the price I was looking for !!

March 20th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sam worked to get me out of a lease on a 2014 Murano early so I could move up to the new style sooner. Thank you for all of your work to make this happen!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Anthony made the buying process very easy. Be ready to negotiate your vehicle but Anthony made sure that in the end, we were both happy with the outcome.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A completely positive first experience shopping at Exton Nissan!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

nice people ,they will work with u.

Photo for Antonio D
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sam, Vinnie and everyone at Exton Nissan were incredible at getting me into my new 2017 Pathfinder!!!! I'm recommending them to everyone I know. They truly exceeded my expectations from start to my driving home in style. Anyone looking for a new or used vehicle should definitely go see the great people at Exton Nissan, they are the best around!!!

Photo for Mary J
November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt was great through the process. He was upfront with me from the get go. I look forward to working with Matt sometime in the future.

Photo for Troy Augusthy
August 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great help treated me well

Photo for Lynn w
August 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very nice people. Quick and easy process. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Exton Nissan.

April 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had the privilege of working with Ty Jones for my purchase. He was very professional, courteous and a welcoming personality to the car buying experience. He gave me the best deal possible and the car was ready that night! Thank you Ty.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Salesperson was very nice and they were willing to work with us on pricing.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John was awesome to deal with, will definitely recommend him in the future

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I received Excellent, Personalized customer service????

Photo for Nicole W
January 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall great experience. They made buying a car effortless and stress free. Elizabeth was amazing from start to finish and continues to assist me with whatever help I need or questions that I have. Exton Nissan doesn't just sell you a car and then forget about you, they treat you like you have become part of their family and are there if you need them.....I would recommend them to all I know.

December 19th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John M. was wonderful to have working with me. Polite and generally seemed like he had my best interest in mind. I would recommend Nissan in Exton to anyone interested in a new/used vehicle. But i would highly recommend they go and see John.

Thank you again! :-)

Photo for Kristin Doucette
August 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for an awesome new car!

Photo for Joanne F
May 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John and Mike &chuck were very professional and accommodating to our needd

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole experience was great. Will definitely come back in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Other than being there for hours . Things were good now still waiting on some other stuff to be done and then can have a full comment

May 4th 2015

Exton Nissan in Exton, PA, also serving Ardmore, PA and Drexel, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Exton Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.


Read reviews for Exton Nissan submitted from your local area: