Exton Nissan

200 W Lincoln Hwy
Exton PA 19341

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Exton Nissan
4.9 out of 5

Based on 681 Sales and 7 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
20
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  5 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Chester Springs Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jessica and Jennifer were very helpful in reviewing my options at the end of my lease and selecting the one that was right for me.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Matt made the process very easy and really worked hard to find the Vehicle that met our needs. He truly went above and beyond!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A pleasure working with this dealership & Angel, our salesman.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience from start to finish!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Exton Nissan was compassionate towards my car buying experience, and strived to offer me the best service possible. Steve Capano helped tremendously with my car buying experience and made sure I was happy. The Exton Nissan team made sure I drove off in the car I wanted and has continued to make sure I am happy with my purchase. I will recommend Steve and Exton Nissan to everyone looking to buy a car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so much for making this an easy process!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve was awesome! The entire car buying experience was a breeze thanks to the team there! Thanks so much!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Went into the dealership, asked for a good price on a specific car, got it - they delivered the car the next day.

November 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was extremely helpful. I had a time constraint and my sales representative jumped right up and we got out on the lot. Got a few affordable options and took the most applicable ones out for a test drive. I was in and out within my available time span.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Martin was awesome and very likeable

Photo for Sean Y
September 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Loved the service, Steve was excellent and exceeded all of my expectations.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone worked really hard to get this deal done. It was a pleasant experience as car buying goes. I look forward to building a solid relationship with the dealership.

Photo for Brian W
April 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience from initial introductions when I entered the dealership through the trade-in process and wrapping up with explanation of the paperwork.

Thank you!

Photo for Jason j
April 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was surprised at how simple my sales consultant and sales manager made this for me. Once I decided on the car it was a matter of a few negotiations cycles and then we were done. I feel I got a very fair deal and would recommend this Exton Nissan team. Look for Ray and Mike.

I'm very excited about my purchase and can't wait to drive my car more and better understand all the features.

Photo for Manny L
April 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Zac was very helpful and thorough. However, we were unimpressed with the finance man that we met with. He didn't seem to be honest with his approach.

Photo for Carol j
April 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with my car buying experience! Our salesperson John McGettigan was fantastic! He was patient, worked with us & did not push. I would purchase again with Exton Nissan, also highly recommend John for an honest & smooth transaction.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience working with Willie Nelson.

March 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience working with Willie.

January 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Willie was very accommodating, patient and helpful with finding the right car at the right price for me. It was a pleasant experience and as a repeat customer there is no other dealership I would go to other than Exton Nissan. The staff as a whole are very friendly and knowledgable.

Photo for Lindsey A
October 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John and Mike were very nice in helping find the right car for me. They made the process as easy as possible. I will recommend Exton Nissan.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely AMAZING Buying Experience. No haggle, no issues, no obstacles that couldn't be overcome with creativity, sense of urgency, and a positive "Can-do Customer always right" attitude by Sam, Lane, and the finance dept. Even Service played a role in making this an extraordinary experience beginning to end. Always responsive and available throughout my two week sales cycle, this was enjoyable right up to the moment we drove off the lot so satisfied with our purchase.Thank You to one and all associated with this Exton Nissan dealership but most noteworthy, Mr. Sam Fowler, as the Sales SuperStar Consultant Sensation. Always pleasant, accommodating, and responsive. You are "One in a Million" in an industry that usually doesn't focus on the individual with a sincere desire to exceed your buyers' expectations. You do it consistently, You Did for us, and for that, we offer our sincerest THANK YOU.

Photo for A Very Satisfied New Rogue Owner
July 9th 2015

Exton Nissan in Exton, PA, also serving Ardmore, PA and Drexel, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Exton Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.


Read reviews for Exton Nissan submitted from your local area: