Fast Finance Auto Sales

6190 Bay Road
Sagnaw MI 48604

Visit Website

4.8 rating of Fast Finance Auto Sales
4.8 out of 5

Based on 561 Sales and 2 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
32
4
  3 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Mount Pleasant Michigan

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Overall, very satisfied with their service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good customer service everything was explained very well by miguel good work!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything went well and glad Phil could get me into a car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a pleasure doing business with them it was quick and easy getting into a new ride!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a great experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Phil was devoted to making sure I was 100% comfortable with my purchase. He went out of his way to putting me in a car I love!

Photo for Catherine B
February 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Phil was very friendly and professional!! I'd highly recommend him!! Thanks for Great service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Miguel is a very good salesman and i was very satisfied

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Despite my credit got me in to a dream vehicle

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Quick, easy, affordable and great selection

Photo for Alissa Eisenlohr
February 4th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Was a great experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

our experience was awesome gave us all the details that he could and we walked out with the truck we wanted

Photo for Ryan Rogers and Megan Rogers
December 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Miguel was awesome at helping us.

Photo for Erica & Tommy C.
December 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Phil worked very hard to get us into a car we were satisfied.

Photo for Denise a
December 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Miguel was a great salesman

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Miguel was great with us!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Outstanding awesome people

Person takes his job serious

Photo for Michelle & Jared Peters
October 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

awesome servise and very respectfull sales people.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They were understanding and helpful

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The sales agent and Manager were amazing they went above and beyound to help get me in a new car. I would recommend Fast Finance to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Photo for Charity Corbett
October 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so much Phil an Michelle for helping us get into our new vehicle... We love it you guys are the best...

Photo for Tina an Lisa
October 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They are friendly and fast and will help you out with everything you need to do along the way Phil was the best thank you again for everything g you guys have done to make sure we got the car we wanted

Photo for Jennifer P
October 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent! Friendly and quick approval process! Definitely recommend to anyone who needs a car and wants friendly service!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience it fast finance prove that there still is young people with pry professionalism and good work and thank you I appreciate the time and effort put together so I might head home this evening with a vehicle of my choice with everything that I needed and thank you the fast finance And things to Phil Duby sincerely Ralph Griffith

Photo for Ralph G
September 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Phil was a great prrson to try and help you get into a vehicle thats fits you!

Photo for River R
September 24th 2016
Fast Finance Auto Sales Links

When you choose Fast Finance Auto Sales you are choosing a partner that will help you get a car, help you rebuild your credit, and help you feel better about yourself.


Read reviews for Fast Finance Auto Sales submitted from your local area: