G3 Physical Therapy & Wellness Center

227 N. El Camino Real, Suite 100
Encinitas CA 92024

Visit Website

5.0 rating of G3 Physical Therapy & Wellness Center
5.0 out of 5

Based on 25 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
25
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

G3 addressed my plantar fasciitis so well that I can resume my walks again with no pain. I learned exercises to keep my feet healthy. G3 staff are caring and professional. I highly recommend them!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was recently diagnosed with liposarcoma in my right thigh. The surgery to remove the cancerous tumor involved removal of my my vastus lateralis muscle. Jason and Tom, as well as a multitude of other team members at G3 worked hard with me to restore the strength in my right leg. I am happy to say after only 2 months of physical therapy, I have full function of my right leg. I highly recommend G3 to anyone in search of physical therapy. They will assess your need for physical therapy and tailor a custom workout specific to your needs. This is all done in a professional, friendly and motivating environment. Make the call today...you won't be disappointed!

Photo for Julie K
December 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It's really amazing. I'm just shocked that such simple movements prescribed by someone who knows what they're doing can help so much. I went from being concerned about my future playing tennis to knowing that I have many years ahead of me.

On top of that, I love the overall environment he's created. Not a doctor's office, I actually look forward to my fun appointments!

Photo for Deann M
December 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I've been to two other physical therapy groups, but never got the level of care that I received at G3. The facility was very clean and well organized with very good equipment. My physical therapist ( Mike) was extremely knowledgable and actually found structural weaknesses that my orthopedic surgeon had missed. His assistants were great as well.

The strengthening exercises were right on target for my problem. My range of motion and pain level are remarkably better. I couldn't be happier with the level of improvement. Thanks Mike and G3 staff!

November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike and his amazing team at G3 have healed and strengthened me after two hip replacement surgeries. The positive and exuberant energy at G3 is absolutely transformative, and I've learned a great deal about how my body works and what I can do on my own, especially in working through the knee arthritis that I also have.

I enthusiastically recommend G3 to anyone who asks how I recovered so quickly after each hip surgery.

Photo for Edie J
November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Knowledgeable, caring staff and great program to build mobility and strength. Learned a lot and regained hope for a pain free life

November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Step into G3 and you will immediately feel warm and welcomed. Mike and Sondra, the owners, along with their staff, are great in tending to your aches and pains. They will do whatever it takes to make you well. They are good listeners and great practitioners. They helped me tremendously and I highly recommend them.

Photo for Jane S
November 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

G3 Physical Therapy is a great facility. I went because of sacroiliac joint (SI) pain in an attempt to reduce the symptoms that were interfering with my daily walking exercise routine. Jason, my PT took charge with a treatment that brought relief. Life is great again, thanks to Jason and the staff at G3.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jason and all of the staff were great to work with. Everyone was helpful and encouraging,making for a great experience. Thanks for making it possible for me to continue participating in the activities that I love!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything about G3 was great from start to finish. The staff was friendly and accommodating and Jason, my physical therapist, was a miracle worker. I had discomfort for over a year and after 8 sessions I was back to walking, yoga and aerobics. I should have gone sooner! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this facility.

Photo for Barbara H
September 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

G3 treated me before and after hip replacement surgery. I was walking two hours after surgery and spent only one night in the hospital. I was back to teaching fitness and dance classes six weeks after surgery. Thanks, G3, for your skill and professionalism.

Photo for Cheri P
September 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Highly recommend. The G3 team members are competent and caring. Their core competence is physical therapy, and their company culture is to make clients feel like family.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

G3 Physical Therapy is a wonderful place to recover and regain one's strength and mobility after surgery. The therapists and aides are competent, kind, encouraging and very professional. I have had a great experience there and highly recommend it.

Photo for Marlene T
August 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

After having 3 discs removed from my neck, and 3 new ones put back in....I was tired, weak and depressed. The surgery and recovery was way more grueling than I was prepared for and I felt like I traded one type of pain for another.

My surgeon recommended me for physical therapy to regain the strength and loss of motion that I lost in my neck after spending 3 months in a neck brace, so I was referred to G3.

Mike the owner of G-3 is a wonderful, kind man who not only heals your body, but heals your soul. The healers at G-3 follow his lead and his core beliefs to provide all of their clients with superb palliative care.

Jason McLaughlin, my physical therapist is an expert in his field and his warm sense of humor made my healing process fun. I always look forward to my therapy and I find myself getting better and growing stronger every day.

A special thank you to Mike, Jason, Josh, Tommy & Emily...

“People will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you make them feel”

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kristin does an amazing job!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at G3 treats each patient with professionalism and respect. The staff is friendly, yet encourages effort that will improve the physical issue facing the individual. It worked!

Thanks, everyone!

Photo for Gary Kloehn
July 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

In the short time I've been with G3, I've found Mike and his staff very knowledgable, detailed and caring on all levels. From the time I walk in, to when I leave.

I look forward to each session and the improvements to my body and overall health.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Have worked with Alex and Shannon as PTs. Both are great. My plantar fascitis is slowly getting better thanks to their efforts loosening up all the knots in my legs ! Overall staff is great and very friendly. Thanks to everyone at G3 for helping my healing from a difficult injury ! Photo here is Alex and Brittany who helped me through exercises on this day

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

G3 offers comprehensive therapy with no goofy gadgets. Their staff is well trained and thorough in evaluating and treating patient issues.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

With all the wonderful people at G3 i would like to thank Josh for all he has done for me. Always willing and has a great smile for everyone.Always there to help with great advice. Will always remember our boxing . You will make a very good physical therapist.Keep up the good work.

Photo for Norma P
June 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have been to G3 for both my back and shoulder. The G3 approach that includes both hands-on corrective procedures by the physical therapists and one-on-one training and as-required assistance for a patient exercises has allowed me to regain and continually improve lost function and over all body mobility... and provided a method of continued self care after the therapy is finished. Great success with the back and well on the way to regaining normal shoulder function! It is a fun place to be as well...feeds the body and soul!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the time you walk in the door for your first visit you know you're in a professional environment with people who care about you. They know your name, they ask how your therapy is coming with a sincere sense of caring.

Every step of your therapy is hands on with attention to your individual progress. They have all of the equipment you would expect, but they use it in a manor that is consistent with your needs.

These are not physical trainers, they are highly trained and certified Physical Therapists. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my second time back with this group and they are the best! I would

recommend this group to everyone.. Everyone is professional and friendly

and knowledgeable. They have truly helped with my shoulder and my knee

so I have mobility again.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service , good experience

Photo for Bridgette H
June 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I started Physical Therapy with Michael and the staff at G3 with various pain complaints which, working as a Pharmacist for over 40 years, had continued to haunt me during my career

I found all the employees to be very helpful and concerned for me to achieve

success in my therapy and relax my body,with exercise and stretching.It is a great experience working with G3 and I highly recommend them..

G3 Physical Therapy & Wellness Center Links

G3 humbly serves and supports their patients and the community around them, creating strong relationships and long-lasting health.


Read reviews for G3 Physical Therapy & Wellness Center submitted from your local area: