Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 734 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Bob Reder

Sales Associate

(717) 633-1999

Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
23
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Bob Reder

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gene Latta team is awesome. Professional and thorough! Made the entire process so easy! Will only work with companies like them that treat their team and customers with dignity, respect, and a servants heart!

Photo for John S
February 24th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Outstanding customer service by Bob Reder

Photo for George N
February 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Gene Latta Ford for going above and beyond to serve our family and provide us with a wonderful car buying experience. We looked at dealerships across adams, york, and lancaster counties to find the right car for our family and decided to go with Gene Latta Ford not just because of the quality of car on the lot but because of the integrity and friendliness of the personnel. We could not be more pleased with their honesty and "no pressure" approach.

October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We bought 2 vehicles at Gene Latta today and have bought allot over the 20 plus years There sales team have always been grade { A} plus we can not say enough about there service department for state inspections and general vehicle repair. We would like to thank Bob Reder are salemen over the years and for his guidence to getting us into the right vehicles today, plus dustin did an awesome job getting financing. Rhonda is inside the her new 2016 Escape waving Hi in the picture. Thank you again

Tony and Rhonda,

Biglerville,Pa

Photo for Tony & Rhonda
March 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bob Reder was awesome and worked his tail off to get financing and to work the deal, We bought allot of vehicles from Gene Latta over the years and there service center is 5 star. Thank you Bob and Dustin for getting the deal done.

Tony May, Xtreme Hunts

Photo for Tony & Rhonda
March 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It's a good day when you receive the surprise of a new Ford Edge for your birthday. It's a better day when your salesman, Bob Reder, assists with such smooth efficiency, knowledge of product and genuine excitement throughout the process. The entire purchase was a pleasure for both of us. We look forward to the fun driving ahead and the service maintenance we will receive from the Gene Latta professional technicians.

Photo for Cyn g
December 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love Bob Reder, he is the best of the best. Always, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I like him so much I became a repeat buyer, and have sent my friends and family to see him also. I love my new truck. If you are searching for a new car or truck, go see Bob Reder.

Photo for Barbara P
November 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly experienced very knowledgeable helpful in all the areas pertaining to our truck .

Photo for Vince m.
October 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have purchased my last three cars at Gene Latta and have always had excellent customer service. Thank you Bob and Brian for always taking care of my car needs.

Photo for Karen
September 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my fifth Fusion that I have purchased from Bob at Gene Latta. I am very pleased and completely with the service that I have received. Bob has always made sure that the car I dreamed of ended up being the one I purchased.

Photo for Lee C.
August 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience working with sales rep. Bob listened to what I wanted and made suggestions based on what my needs were. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Got exactly what I wanted. Don't hesitate to look for Bob if you are in the market for a truck. Highly recommended.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This experience to me was so special. And I'm so glad I came to Gene Latta Ford for my first car, couldn't have done it without Mr. Bob! Thank you!

Photo for Noelle
June 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gene Latta ford was truely a wonderful dealership to work with. From start to finish it was a pleasure to talk and deal with Bob Reder on the purchase of my new truck. I am from Maryland and found this dealership willing to work hard for you and your selection of vehicle. Check them out.

Photo for Glen
June 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our sales consultant, Bob Reder exceeded our expectations. He provided us great customer service and knowledge. Bob had a conversation with my husband in advance and knew what we wanted. Paperwork and vehicle was all prepared by the time we arrived at Gene Latta. Would recommend anyone to buy from Gene Latta. Gene Latta and Bob - the BEST!!! Thank You

Photo for Paul & Ginny
May 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesman Bob Reder made the overwhelming process of selecting the best model and features for me an easy decision.

Photo for Christine
May 6th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bob made this toooo easy... Great deal/great people.

Thank you!!! Back in the saddle.

I LOVE THIS TRUCK!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

After shopping for several weeks we finally found a dealer & sales person who knew what they were doing. They were kind, knowledgeable & patient. Their vehicles were extremely clean. Wish our friend would have mentioned this dealer sooner, would have saved us alot of headaches. Would highly recommend GeneLatta of Hanover. Thanks Bob R.

Photo for Wayne & Sue S.
April 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We have bought several vehicles, both new and used, from Gene Latta Ford and they have always exceeded our expectations. Bob was very helpful in helping us find the right car for the price we could afford. The whole staff has always been very courteous and professional. We'd recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new or pre-owned Ford.

Photo for Gerald & Janice S.
March 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Could not have had a more enjoyable and relaxed purchasing experience. Everyone treated us with the utmost of professionalism. Bob answered any and all questions.

Photo for Ken&melissa
March 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent sales team. Great follow up. Made sure my satisfaction was their #1 priority.

Photo for Joe
February 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are really pleased with our experience with the sales and service staff at Gene Latta Ford. We have purchased all our new Ford vehicles from Gene Latta and would highly recommend them to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Photo for Karen T.
February 17th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you! Love the Car!!

Photo for Tammy
February 13th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gene Latta Ford made our car-buying experience easy and fun. Bob Reder and the staff were all wonderful, friendly and very knowledgeable. They found us exactly what we were looking for at a very reasonable price!

Photo for Dorie & Mike L.
February 4th 2015

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: