Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 769 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Chris Fox

Salesman

(717) 633-1999 Ext. 218

Rating 4.9
5
  89 Percent
40
4
  11 Percent
5
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Chris Fox

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesman, Chris Fox and the finance manager, Brian Gerlach were able to work with our unique situation and converted our negative equity in our old vehicle into a plan that resulted in my wife and I driving off the lot in the vehicle that WE wanted. Outstanding customer service. We'll be back again for our next purchase when the time comes!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris was great.. he really made it a nice experience!

Photo for James & Lisa R
April 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Chris Fox did an excellent job.Very knowledgeable about the Ford Edge. He was wonderful to work with. I am going to get in touch with him when I am ready to purchase another new Ford. Thanks Chris.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Go see chris fox ...

Really knows the fords .

..nice experience overall we must say

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great service great deal thanks

Photo for Gabrielle Betances
February 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. We will return for future purchases and recommend Gene Latta Ford to our friends

Photo for Larry & Lisa W.
February 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris did a great job. I appreciated the respect and courtesy I received from the time I walked in, until the time I drove away!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris Fox was very personable and affable. He met us at the door. No pressure what so ever. I would recommend him to anyone that I know. When I come back to buy my next truck from Gene Latta, I want Chris to be there, to be able to buy from him again. This is my 3rd truck bought at Gene Latta, and was by far the best experience for me. Dusty was a fine and personable man as well. His explanations were outstanding and easily understood.

Photo for Ben
October 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

One of the most pleasant buying experiences I have ever had! Chris Fox was pleasant efficient and helpful throughout the transaction and the entire staff went above and beyond to insure my satisfaction.

Photo for Carol K
October 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic service, Chris was very help full. Ordered the exact vehicle we wanted. Would highly recommend this Ford dealer to anyone.

Photo for Paul M
October 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were very pleased with the service we received from the sales representative. He answered all our questions and worked with us to reach what we felt were the best vehicle and options for our life style. After the purchase, he gave us all the time we needed to check us out on the vehicle operation and all the technology that was part of the vehicle. All of this has made our experience with Gene Latta Ford one of the best we have had in purchasing a new vehicle. We have spent three years using Gene Latta Ford service. This great experience was one of the factors that led us to purchase our new vehicle from them. We expect both the service and sales experience has made us a loyal customer for many years to come. Thanks to everyone for their excellent customer care.

Photo for Ron &
September 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Buying our car was a very friendly, pleasant experience. There was no pressure~instead just helpful information.

Chris answered all our questions thoroughly. When we came to pick up the car, Chris reviewed the features and options in a very thorough manner. We moved in the area (state) only two weeks ago, and purchasing our car here and with Chris as our sales person, we had a great experience.

Photo for Nadine S
August 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience at Gene Latta was wonderful. Everyone was honest, courteous, and fair. The dealership and the Fusion Hybrid are highly recommended.

Photo for Bryan M.
July 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris was very helpful

Photo for Elizabeth P
July 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Chris was a excellent sales person, words can not say enough about him. He had answers to all my questions. I am looking forward to the same service from the service department. I will highly recommend Gene Latta and Chris to everyone

Photo for Linda S
June 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris was fantastic to work with and went over and above to get us into a vehicle that would work with our budget! It was a pleasure working with Chris and Gene Latta Ford!

Tyler Gross

Photo for Tracy & Tyler Gross
May 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful experience! Our sales person, Chris Fox was very pleasant & helpful. Willing to work with us on every level!

Photo for Marlene J
March 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I cannot thank Chris Fox enough for the time he spent with me in finding the car I wanted-he was patient,thorough,efficient ,and went over the mark in actually picking up my two turn in vehicles and delivering my lovely new red Focus with all the bells ,whistles, and toots that I had wanted as I had been quite sick and was not able to get up to the dealership for the scheduled pickup date.

Not only did he provide the utmost in customer service but he is a wonderful kind person .

Kudos also to Mike who helped pick up the vehicles.

You are a great group of people and good people are what makes people keep returning to you.

Many,many thanks!!!

Photo for Cindy McNulty
March 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris is an excellent salesperson. He accommodated us with great efficiency, guiding us through our questions and concerns with outstanding customer service. We look forward to many years of dealing with Gene Latta Ford!

Photo for Mark & Michelle Rasnake
March 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had the great pleasure of working with sales consultant Chris Fox and Ford manager Dusty Bender. Our experience was nothing short of amazing.

Chris was very honest and never pressured us. He was very knowledgable of the ins and outs of the truck we purchased and he went out of his way to make sure we had everything we could ever need or want before we left the lot.

Dusty went above and beyond to make sure our purchase experience was exceptional. He was very professional and we felt like he did his very best to provide excellent customer service.

This particular experience was our first time dealing with the Gene Latta dealership and these gentlemen set the bar very high.

Thanks again!

Photo for Zachery & Chelsea
February 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris Foz was our sales consultant. I stated that we were interested in the Ford Escape, color white, AWD, with light leather interior. In spite of in-process snow removal conditions, Chris found just the car we were interested in and worked with us to achieve a mutually acceptical financial arrangement. Over the past 55 years I have purchased approximately 25 cars and without exception this was the most efficient purchase activity that I have ever experienced.

Photo for Van F.
January 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very personable and passionate about his job. I felt like he had a deep belief in and dedication to what he does and sells.

Photo for Stephen H
January 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an excellent sales rep enjoyed the car I bought and would go back to get another one. I would recommend them to everyone...

Photo for Kelly collier
January 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From start to finish, I was very satisfied with my leasing experience at Gene Latta Ford. Once my wife and I narrowed our vehicle model choices, Chris Fox was very helpful in helping us gather the pertinent facts and figures to make a fair comparison so we could select the perfect choice for our means and needs. The entire Gene Latta Team exceeded our expectations in exact vehicle selection and budgetary goals. Many thanks to them all for making this a very Happy New Year!

Photo for Walter T
January 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They have very good deals!

December 29th 2015

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: