Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 732 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Ken Brittain

Sales Associate

(717) 633-1999

Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
111
4
  2 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Ken Brittain

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As always experience was outstanding. I would not buy a Ford product from any other dealership!!!!

Photo for Boris &
March 20th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesman was very nice and did every thing to make a sale. Thanks.

Photo for Brad
March 5th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ken;

Thank you for a pleasant purchasing experience. It's never easy to spend a large sum, but you made it feel right.

Regards,

Mike Brown

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an overall fantastic experience my salesperson Ken couldn't have been any better answered all my questions even came and pick me up to come get my car I feel the sales and service were above and beyond the Call of Duty would definitely recommend Gene Latta to anyone who's looking to buy a new or used car I feel they treat you one hundred percent the same whether you're buying a $60,000 car or an $8,000 car kudos Ken Britton thanks again love the car

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am very impressed with the VIP treatment I received today at Gene Latta Ford. My salesman, Ken Brittain was very down to earth and very knowledgeable. The sales team exceeded my expectations! We had a great time, too! If you're looking for a new ride go see Ken!

Photo for Penny Lippy
February 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was quick and easy! Thank you Ken.

Photo for Chris
January 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Easy and Great to deal with!

Photo for Todd
January 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Handled everything online was a breeze. Great deal and actually bought vehicle without seeing it first. Description was great. Thanks Ken. 3rd Ford vehicle my family bought in last 16 months.

Photo for Jeffery Schaeffer
December 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Brittain is the consummate professional. I would gladly recommend this dealership and salesman.

Photo for Jack
December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

extremely satisfied with all the Gene Latta team. exceeded my expectation.

Photo for Don R
December 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ken was great - thanks everyone!

Photo for Kevin & Carly Kady -
December 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ken was thorough and helpful with pertinent issues.

Photo for Stephen M
November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Got a very good deal

November 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ken made the entire process quick and enjoyable.

November 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall, a great experience.

Photo for Tim Davis
November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All excited about my new car and the excellent service provided at Latta Ford.

Photo for Susan
October 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had worked with Ken at another dealership and was very satisfied.

It was by chance the I found him at Gene Latta I had intentions of shopping the price on the truck. But when I found out Ken was at Gene Latta there was no need to go anywhere else.

Photo for Larry D
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent car buying experience from Gene Latta Ford! Ken was extremely knowledgeable and professional, always having the customer's best interest in mind! Best part, no back and forth price negotiating.

Photo for Michael F.
October 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Highly recommend this dealership! Very professional.....Ask for Ken.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

5 star experience in every aspect. We will definitely return to Gene Latta Ford for our future car buying.

Photo for Brian & Katie D.
September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Words cannot completely explain how great this dealership performs from the beginning of sales process to the delivery. Everyone I spoke with in the store was outstanding.

Photo for Keith D. Miller
August 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My husband and I were both nervous about shopping for a new car, but Dusty, Ken, and Brian made the process so easy. They all explained everything so well and made sure that we walked out of Gene Latta with our dream car that day. Well, they did a great job and we are now the proud owners of a new Escape, we couldn't be happier!

Photo for Erica Bachman
August 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! I was in and out in 35 minutes, received the exact amount I wanted for my trade-in and got a great price on my new car! Ken Brittain in Sales was extremely professional and efficient!

August 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you, Ken and Gene Latta for making this a great experience!!

August 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The team at Gene Latta Ford did an amazing job finding us the right vehicle at the right price.

Photo for Angela B
July 28th 2016

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: