Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 734 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Tom Garrett

Sales Associate

(717) 633-1999

Rating 4.9
5
  99 Percent
99
4
  1 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Tom Garrett

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy, was treated great.

Photo for Horace & Tammy
March 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

best experience I have had in buying a car. tom was great!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience at Gene Latta! Tom Garrett was our salesperson, and was very helpful.

Photo for Logan
February 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have always been treated with kindness and respect every time I go in. The people are very friendly and always willing to help.

Photo for Rebecca
February 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so very much!

Photo for Colleen D
February 20th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely love Gene Latta. By far the best ford dealership around. They treat you like family :)

February 15th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service and knowledge! Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was great working with Tom. Working over text worked just fine, and all was smooth when I came in to pick up the car and fill out the paperwork. I knew that I was in good hands when the dealership decided to wait a day to pick up the car because of inclement weather. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales experience was first rate, no issues.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesman, Tom, was great. He got us in a used vehicle with low miles and a great price that fit our budget. Service was great. Love my 2014 Ford Escape. Thank you. Julie

Photo for Julie S.
January 4th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom Garrett was great!!!!

Photo for Bobby C
December 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

THis is my second car purchased here. That means I trust them and would recommend them to anyone who needs a new car.

Photo for Rosalie
December 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pleased with the whole process.

Photo for Barry S
December 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

One of the finest dealerships in the Hanover area. Tom is an excellent salesman that went above to make sure that the deal went thru, as well as the support staff at Gene Latta Ford.

Photo for Ken W
December 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom Garrett and Rich Walker were instrumental in getting us just the features we wanted on our factory built 2017 Ford Escape Titanium package. They were able to answer all of our questions and then some. We recommend the entire staff at Gene Latta Ford for their friendliness and understanding of their vehicles.

Photo for Doug P
December 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom and his staff were exceptional during my buying process. Literally, I was in and out the door in 2 hours after working through some logistics and negotiating via email and text the day before! From start to finish I had the price I wanted, the trade amount I desired, AND the truck I was looking for in under 24 hours from inquiry to driving off the lot. They were well prepared and efficient with their processes. I am always skeptical about new things and am usually a creature of habit; I was nervous about coming too this dealer as I didn't know them from Adam. I am glad the staff reached out to me and made me feel welcomed once I arrived. Truly outstanding car buying experience!!!

Photo for Scott Held
November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was nice and friendly.

Photo for Ken
November 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience in purchasing my new 2017 Ford Escape. Tom and everyone else at the dealership were simply marvelous!

Photo for Penny Z.
November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom was very patient and understanding in the search for this truck. He went way above and beyond the average salesperson.

Photo for Jerry
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This has been the best car buying experience for me ever. Tom took care of me from the beginning and didn't finalize anything until everyone was happy with the deal. Highly recommend this dealership!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best experience ever! My salesman did not pressure me , worked hard to find a car that met my needs, and he was very considerate of my time which made the whole process go smoothly in a timely manner. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Photo for Alison A.
October 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom Garrett was very personable, available, great follow through. Very satisfied customer. Tresa Fitch

Photo for Tresa F.
September 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom Garrett was extremely knowledgeable about my vehicle and understood the value of our time by efficiently and effectively processing our purchase. I will be referring Tom to my friends.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have purchased many vehicles over the years and have never had quite the experience as I did with Gene Latta Ford. I had gone on their website and had found a vehicle. I also looked at the list of Sales Consultants and choose Tom Garrett. When I arrived at the dealership I was so impressed how Tom had taken the time to have everything ready for me to see the vehicle. It was the smoothest transaction I have ever had and was never pressured. This dealership is A+++

Photo for Debbie S
August 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Tom was awesome

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: