Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 731 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Travis Williams

Sales Associate

(717) 880-5748

Rating 4.9
5
  96 Percent
70
4
  4 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Travis Williams

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a wonderful experience!

Photo for Kristen K
March 9th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First time buying a car and it was fantastic!

Photo for Desired H
March 1st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service! Excellent car buying experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic experience! I factory ordered a new F-150 and Travis was awesome to work with. I made a mistake with what I asked for and he cancelled and resubmitted my order without issue. He was very conscious to get me the truck I wanted!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the beginning customer was nonthreatening. This important with IRS already stressful to car shop. Without a doubt, we will let our friends and family know about our positive experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our sales consultant, Travis Williams, was top notch. He provided a remarkable experience. I highly recommend Travis. The finance part of the transaction was also a breeze.

January 5th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service, couldn't have asked for anything more.

Photo for Michael I
December 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have had great experiences with everyone at Gene Latta, from Travis my salesman, Greg the sales manager and Chris in the service dept.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The staff were really helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We have always been happy with our purchases at Gene Latta Ford. Travis was great to work with. This is our second purchase with him as our salesperson and I'm sure it won't be our last. Everyone you meet there is kind and friendly.

November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great buying experience. Highly recommend!

November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis was excellent. He explained everything about the car , answered our questions clearly, and he was very friendly. Brian was very clear handling all the paperwork. He was also very friendly. We met Greg ,the sales manager and he was very friendly. Would recommend this dealer to our friends

Photo for Jim & Jeanne G
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis Williams and each person that assisted in our purchase were all very pleasant , easy to talk to and accommodating :thumbsup:Best experience ever

Photo for Steve & Susan I
October 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dealership is easy to work with in pre-sale and post-sale. Good selection of vehicles from which to choose. The closing process was much quicker than expected. Professionalism was evident in the conduct of sales and financing department staff. Our new vehicle was spotless upon taking delivery. The service department did a superb prep job. I would recommend giving this dealership a try when looking for your next vehicle.

September 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis is great representative of Gene Latta --helpful in every way

Photo for David T
August 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had excellent service and will definitely be back

Photo for Grant & Bev Kaufman
August 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my 2nd new vehicle purchase, and both experiences were very positive.

Photo for Daniel C
July 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis was great. He came in on his day off because that was the day we were available . A very honest and experienced salesperson.

Photo for Renee & Ed
June 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a pleasure to purchase my second vehicle from Gene Latta Ford. My experience last year for my other car was also handled wonderfully.

Photo for Sterling F
June 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had and I will be returning again for my next ford purchase.

Photo for Tyler C
June 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The car buying process was painless from start to finish. I attribute to my salesperson, Travis Williams, and the staff at Gene Latta. Travis is a gem. He is extremely knowledgable, polite, and not pushy. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Buying my New 2016 Escape was a great experience!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great truck and great sales department.

May 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a good experience.

May 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience once again. This is the 3rd explorer I have gotten from Gene Latta & worked with Travis each time.

Highly recommend them!

Photo for Mindy a
May 16th 2016

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: