Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 731 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
12
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Aspers Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy, was treated great.

Photo for Horace & Tammy
March 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an overall fantastic experience my salesperson Ken couldn't have been any better answered all my questions even came and pick me up to come get my car I feel the sales and service were above and beyond the Call of Duty would definitely recommend Gene Latta to anyone who's looking to buy a new or used car I feel they treat you one hundred percent the same whether you're buying a $60,000 car or an $8,000 car kudos Ken Britton thanks again love the car

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely love Gene Latta. By far the best ford dealership around. They treat you like family :)

February 15th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ask for Philip Slaugh great person to work with. he was very helpful

Photo for Fidel R
December 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Enjoyed the experience working with Tom for our purchase of our 2014 Escape

August 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

If you need car go see Ty!!

Photo for Will W.
April 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We bought 2 vehicles at Gene Latta today and have bought allot over the 20 plus years There sales team have always been grade { A} plus we can not say enough about there service department for state inspections and general vehicle repair. We would like to thank Bob Reder are salemen over the years and for his guidence to getting us into the right vehicles today, plus dustin did an awesome job getting financing. Rhonda is inside the her new 2016 Escape waving Hi in the picture. Thank you again

Tony and Rhonda,

Biglerville,Pa

Photo for Tony & Rhonda
March 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bob Reder was awesome and worked his tail off to get financing and to work the deal, We bought allot of vehicles from Gene Latta over the years and there service center is 5 star. Thank you Bob and Dustin for getting the deal done.

Tony May, Xtreme Hunts

Photo for Tony & Rhonda
March 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an excellent sales rep enjoyed the car I bought and would go back to get another one. I would recommend them to everyone...

Photo for Kelly collier
January 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a great experience! Tom was an awesome and very knowledgeable salesperson and took his time to go over my new truck!!

Photo for John
September 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for working with us getting the right payment. We are loving our new 2015 Escape.

Photo for Horace C
June 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty Mummert was an outstanding salesman! He found the car that we wanted right down to the color and exact options. We were able to pick up our new car only 1 day after he located it! Ty fully explained every detail of the car upon delivery. The entire process was quick and painless. The business manager, Brian Gerlach, never pushed us into any extras instead he gave easy to understand and complete explanations of every option available. We are thrilled with Gene Latta Ford and our new Fusion!

Photo for Will W.
April 21st 2015

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: