Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 732 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
13
4
  7 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in East Berlin Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service I'll definitely recommend this car dealership to anyone specialty the great sales man Mr.Mark D Wildasin the best sales man I ever deal with in my live, thanks Mark for helping my husband to get his dream truck.?

Photo for Wilmer & Melisa Ferrufino
March 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the beginning customer was nonthreatening. This important with IRS already stressful to car shop. Without a doubt, we will let our friends and family know about our positive experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dealership is easy to work with in pre-sale and post-sale. Good selection of vehicles from which to choose. The closing process was much quicker than expected. Professionalism was evident in the conduct of sales and financing department staff. Our new vehicle was spotless upon taking delivery. The service department did a superb prep job. I would recommend giving this dealership a try when looking for your next vehicle.

September 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Overall experience went very well.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We looked for this specific vehicle for over a year and found it @ Gene Latta. The entire process was simple fast and friendly. Special thanks to our salesmen Lee Kessler for making our purchase of this vehicle a good experience. We will definitely be returning for future vehicle purchases.

Photo for Gervasius B
May 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As always, Gene Latta delivered!

Photo for Kristina
February 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

thank you for putting us in the vehicle that we really had our hearts set on...

December 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ken Brittain was awesome to work with. He helped us find an amazing vehicle in our price range and even came in early to help accommodate our schedules.

November 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Phil is the best. 3rd vehicle I've bought from him. No bs just an easy experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very knowledgeable and friendly customer service

Photo for Nicole & Don D
October 24th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Couldn't of been any better. Everything went smoothly and fast.....salesman was awesome thanks Dan.

Photo for Missy L
September 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my first car I'm 16 yrs old I love everything about this car, the sales person was easy to work with and very pleasant. I would buy from these guys again they are awesome.

Photo for Missy L
September 18th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gene Latta Ford and salesman Tom Garrett went the extra mile for us to explain all the features and options which allowed us to better clarify our precise needs and wants. Not having the specific car on the lot Tom then found the exact 2016 Fusion that met our requirements elsewhere and had it delivered to us in just 2 days. Every aspect of our experience was excellent!

Photo for Bruce & Glenda C.
August 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great customer service when looking for a pre-owned truck. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Photo for Marissa K
March 8th 2015

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: