Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 735 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
13
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Fairfield Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love Gene Latta Ford. Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else.

Chris Helfrick in Service is the best. Had to buy a car at Gene Latta so Chris could be my Service Tech guy!

Ty is an awesome salesman. He did a fabulous job getting my car ready and getting the deal done! Yay!! Excellent salesman.

Photo for Natalie W
February 1st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely a good experience dealing with Ty Mummert, a "NO PRESSURE" salesman.

Photo for Ron & Sue G
December 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom was wonderful and so personable! We felt so comfortable. We'll never go anywhere else! Thanks so much Tom!

Photo for Chelsi & Nathan
June 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service and effort provided by Ken. The best vehicle buying experience I have had thus far.

Photo for Darrell  H.
June 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing! Helped me feel comfortable with my first big girl purchase!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I cannot thank Chris Fox enough for the time he spent with me in finding the car I wanted-he was patient,thorough,efficient ,and went over the mark in actually picking up my two turn in vehicles and delivering my lovely new red Focus with all the bells ,whistles, and toots that I had wanted as I had been quite sick and was not able to get up to the dealership for the scheduled pickup date.

Not only did he provide the utmost in customer service but he is a wonderful kind person .

Kudos also to Mike who helped pick up the vehicles.

You are a great group of people and good people are what makes people keep returning to you.

Many,many thanks!!!

Photo for Cindy McNulty
March 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Would recommend Chris Fox and Gene Latta Ford in Hanover PA to buy a car! Had a great experience with them and love our 2016 Ford Escape. We're out crusin in it now! Thanks Chris and Gene Latta Ford!

Photo for Sharon R
October 31st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my fifth Fusion that I have purchased from Bob at Gene Latta. I am very pleased and completely with the service that I have received. Bob has always made sure that the car I dreamed of ended up being the one I purchased.

Photo for Lee C.
August 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salke and delivery process were handled very professionally

Photo for Bob & Kathleen
July 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have bought 4 cars from Gene Latta Ford. They are so nice to work with, never have had any problems. My sales guy was Paul Engel and he was very helpful! I highly recommend going to Gene Latta to buy your next car/truck!....and ask for Paul!:)

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good dealership. Received a fair deal and my salesman was courteous, and knowledgeable. He even got in touch with me at night on the weekend to let me know the overall status of when the vehicle would be ready to pick up. Closing and picking the vehicle up was a piece of cake.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ken was very good, answered all of our questions and explained all of the options on the car.

April 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My first car buying experience! Tiring but super fun! Al was great & while car buying is taxing, I managed to really enjoy the experience

Photo for Victoria m
March 19th 2015

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: