Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 732 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
57
4
  2 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Gettysburg Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great service great deal thanks

Photo for Gabrielle Betances
February 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Honesty and a "No Pressure" sale for a new car..

Also, a great "repair and Service Staff" for my used car..

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mark was great to work with! Love my Escape.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service and knowledge! Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The knowledge and capability of the sales professional, Tom Garrett, were excellent. He was kind, patient, and overall, it was just a great experience!. I would recommend Gene Latta Ford to anyone interested in a car!

January 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales experience was first rate, no issues.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our sales consultant, Travis Williams, was top notch. He provided a remarkable experience. I highly recommend Travis. The finance part of the transaction was also a breeze.

January 5th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have had great experiences with everyone at Gene Latta, from Travis my salesman, Greg the sales manager and Chris in the service dept.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience this is the second vehicle we have purchased from Gene latta. John was grrat to work with.

November 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great hassle free experience! This was our second purchase. We picked out our car online and our salesperson, Ken, had the car ready to go when we arrived. No pressure, just easy. We always feel like family when we come in! Thanks!

November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

One of the most pleasant buying experiences I have ever had! Chris Fox was pleasant efficient and helpful throughout the transaction and the entire staff went above and beyond to insure my satisfaction.

Photo for Carol K
October 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis was excellent. He explained everything about the car , answered our questions clearly, and he was very friendly. Brian was very clear handling all the paperwork. He was also very friendly. We met Greg ,the sales manager and he was very friendly. Would recommend this dealer to our friends

Photo for Jim & Jeanne G
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent car buying experience from Gene Latta Ford! Ken was extremely knowledgeable and professional, always having the customer's best interest in mind! Best part, no back and forth price negotiating.

Photo for Michael F.
October 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Anyone looking for a new vehicle you gotta stop by Gene Latta. Talk to Lee or any of other sales representatives. This is the 2ed vehicle I bought from them. There a no pressure sales dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Chris was a excellent sales person, words can not say enough about him. He had answers to all my questions. I am looking forward to the same service from the service department. I will highly recommend Gene Latta and Chris to everyone

Photo for Linda S
June 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from salesman Ty Mummert during my purchase process. No pressure salesman with complete knowledge of the F150 I was interested in purchasing. Sincere interest in seeing me through the process in what best suited my needs in a vehicle. I have also worked with Greg Beegle, sales manager, since 1996 and his professional commitment to me as a customer led me to Gene Latta Ford, Hanover for my next purchase of a vehicle. A+ staff and service. Highly recommended!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Buying my New 2016 Escape was a great experience!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the second car I purchased at Gene Latta Ford and both times I had the best experience with Ty as my salesman. The salesmanship was not pushy and he showed me different ways to finance the car for which I think I got a great deal!

I totally recommend Ty and this dealership for both sales and service. When they say the customer comes first they are not kidding.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Ty. My mom and sister have also purchased vehicles from him. I have no reservations in recommending Ty as a salesman, Ben as a mechanic, and Gene Latta as a great place to purchase your vehicle(s).

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience buying my new car!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bravo to Greg, Ty and Brian for helping me purchase my new car! I am calling it "Hi Ho Silver!" Now to learn all the bells and whistles. Thank you beyond words! :smile:Sue

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Terrific experience and Ty Mummert is excellent!

Photo for Larry W
March 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris Foz was our sales consultant. I stated that we were interested in the Ford Escape, color white, AWD, with light leather interior. In spite of in-process snow removal conditions, Chris found just the car we were interested in and worked with us to achieve a mutually acceptical financial arrangement. Over the past 55 years I have purchased approximately 25 cars and without exception this was the most efficient purchase activity that I have ever experienced.

Photo for Van F.
January 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ken was very helpful in getting me into my new car quickly. He made sure I was comfortable and knew about all the 'buttons & gadgets' and even helped with getting the car to recognize my phone for bluetooth use & synced together with Sirius trial. He got the paperwork done quickly & I would recommend Gene Latta Ford.

January 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From start to finish, I was very satisfied with my leasing experience at Gene Latta Ford. Once my wife and I narrowed our vehicle model choices, Chris Fox was very helpful in helping us gather the pertinent facts and figures to make a fair comparison so we could select the perfect choice for our means and needs. The entire Gene Latta Team exceeded our expectations in exact vehicle selection and budgetary goals. Many thanks to them all for making this a very Happy New Year!

Photo for Walter T
January 6th 2016

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: