Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 734 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  96 Percent
25
4
  4 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Littlestown Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mark was knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Worked with us on best possible price. We are pleased with our purchase and look forward to a smooth ride! Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service! Excellent car buying experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wow , what a wonderful car purchasing experience, it was very enjoyable, thought it would be painful spending so much money but it did not even hurt! I have on the past had experience with the service dept and this was the reason this was the second dealership I went to today, because I knew I would be more then satisfied here, everyone was very nice and even the front person offered us doughnuts! Truly a wonderful car buying experience!!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best experience ever! My salesman did not pressure me , worked hard to find a car that met my needs, and he was very considerate of my time which made the whole process go smoothly in a timely manner. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Photo for Alison A.
October 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Annie and I had been shopping for a new Explorer for the past few weeks. We had spoken with many different sales people both on the phone and on the dealers lot. We could have purchased our new Explorer anywhere. We chose your dealership because of the warm and friendly welcome we received from our salesman Ty. We walked inside where the warm and friendly customer atmosphere continued. The process was very quick and thorough. We can definitely say Gene Latta earned our business! You can go anywhere to buy a car, any dealer can find the vehicle your looking for, but you cannot go anywhere and find this type of customer service. To us as buyers we needed both. Thank you Ty Mummert and Gene Latta for providing us with both. A job well done.

October 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love my new Ford Explorer! Ty Mummert was great in listening to what we were looking for and helped us choose the right one. Great next day follow up too!

September 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience. Tom worked hard to find the car I wanted!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We have purchased our 5th vehicle from Gene Latta Ford since 2009. We were very pleased with our experience again. Everyone involved with our purchase was very pleasant and made you feel very comfortable. We really didn't expect to be driving the car home the same day, as it was on a Saturday but they made sure it was ready to go in a very timely manner. By the time we took care of the paper work the car was out front ready to go. Our sales person Ken Brittain did a outstanding job making the best deal possible and explaining all of the features of the car. He assisted in helping us understand the Sync3 and programing our phones and navigation system. We have also contacted Ken after we had the car and he helped us with our follow up questions. Could not ask for a better sales person!! We both would highly recommend Ken and Gene Latta Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!!!

Photo for Rob R & Sharon
July 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

great dealership great salesperson would purchase another vehicle from this dealership

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great working with Phil. Always get the best deals

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always get cars through Ty. He goes above and beyond what any other salesman anywhere else does. My family have bought several cars at Gene Latta and have always had a great experience. Highly recommend Ty!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Phil and Brian G made being a first time car buyer so easy! The hardest part was deciding what I wanted but working with these two was the great and they made it a little less stressful! Thank you so much for your time and all your insight! You guys a fantastic!

February 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me and my growing family

Photo for Joe & Katie E
October 19th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Greg, Ken & Gene Latta for a job well done!

Service was great.....very efficient, courteous!

Can't wait to try bells & whistles!! : )

Photo for Linda & Dick
October 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very bad experience with my 2014 focus that was bought brand new from u all regarding the clutch and service was very weak but friendly on remedying the problem and only directed me to sales department on several occasions. The manager n salesman was awesome and did me right and i cant say enough good about them!

Photo for Jennifer H
September 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experiences with Phil Slaugh over the years. Always recommend him to anyone that's car shopping. Good experiences with the service department too over the years.

August 11th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service and prompt delivery. Friendly and courteous staff all around. Will purchase another vehicle in the future from them. Highly recommend visiting them for next new Ford purchase.

Photo for Eddie A
August 11th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty was an amazing help! He was straight to the point and help get us what we needed within our budget! Ty also was very attentive to detail! Even after papers were signed and the car was sold, he spent an extra hour helping me understand the vehicle I just bought! Awesome, painless car buying experience! I am very happy!

Photo for Nickole B
August 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Phil was great! He worked hard to find us the right car and made the purchase process easy. We never felt pressured. This was the best car buying experience I have had in years.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was great! Love my car !

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Phil S was a very courteous, patient salesman, not pushy. He took the time to explain all the features of my new Fusion. The delivery process was very smooth, not rushed.

Photo for Cynthia G
April 5th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Rob Harrell - on a scale of 1-5, he is a 6+. Rob has a thorough knowledge of his product, a professional persona and is very approachable, listens to his customer and understands what they are asking for, assists the customer throughout the entire process from test drive to financing, and we would recommend him without reservation.

Photo for John & Sandra L.
April 4th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I dealt with Ty Mummert and he was a great guy and he helped me a lot

Photo for David C
March 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My buying experience was first rate. I needed to make something happen quick and Rob was able to pull all the loose ends together to get me on the road in my truck. I know my son will have many happy years driving this quality Ford truck. I will certainly deal with Gene Latta again!

Photo for Dave H
March 16th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

this is our third car from gene latta...brian made a price i could not say no too...paul gave great service

Photo for Johnson
February 18th 2015

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: