Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 734 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
46
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in New Oxford Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very Happy with the mustang. Ty did a great job.

Photo for Roy & Lori S
March 26th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very satisfied so helpful at a excellent outcome

Photo for Peggy &Paul s
February 22nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so very much!

Photo for Colleen D
February 20th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We worked with Ty...he was fantastic. So thorough and cared a ton about us and making sure we had all our questions answered and all options covered. He also helped us after the sale was over and helped the transition with our car insurance company.

February 2nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom Garrett was great!!!!

Photo for Bobby C
December 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ken was great - thanks everyone!

Photo for Kevin & Carly Kady -
December 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

One of the finest dealerships in the Hanover area. Tom is an excellent salesman that went above to make sure that the deal went thru, as well as the support staff at Gene Latta Ford.

Photo for Ken W
December 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service! They helped me find the safe and reliable car I've been looking for! I was very well taken care of!

Photo for Katie L
November 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jon was amazing! He did such a great job that we bought 2 cars from him in less than a month!

Photo for Laurel B
November 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ken made the entire process quick and enjoyable.

November 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Felt very comfortable dealing with Ty didn't feel pressured

September 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The staff at Gene Latta provide an excellent, professional and friendly experience related to all services provided. I highly recommend this Dealership.

Photo for George B
July 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

always happy to buy from Gene Latta Ford, great service and everyone there are always ready to help you with any questions you may have.

Photo for Jack & Mary
April 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gene Latta delivered on all of their promises.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The overall experience buying a car through Paul was easy and enjoyable.

February 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great people to work with, they did whatever they could to make sure I was able to get the vehicle I needed

Photo for Cody t
February 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty is THE BEST car salesman there is!!! Always a wonderful experience with him!

Photo for Julie S
February 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had the great pleasure of working with sales consultant Chris Fox and Ford manager Dusty Bender. Our experience was nothing short of amazing.

Chris was very honest and never pressured us. He was very knowledgable of the ins and outs of the truck we purchased and he went out of his way to make sure we had everything we could ever need or want before we left the lot.

Dusty went above and beyond to make sure our purchase experience was exceptional. He was very professional and we felt like he did his very best to provide excellent customer service.

This particular experience was our first time dealing with the Gene Latta dealership and these gentlemen set the bar very high.

Thanks again!

Photo for Zachery & Chelsea
February 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis was awesome. He made sure that I understood all the features of my new car.

January 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Glad I went to Gene Latta Ford. Great a service.

Photo for Philip E
January 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

superior customer service! Would highly recommend Gene Latta Ford. Thank you! We were put in our new car with ease and love it !

Photo for Kelly & Kim Kuhn
January 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They have very good deals!

December 29th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis and the team at Gene Latta were great and got us into this awesome ride! Would recommend them to everyone!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We like Ty; his energy and friendly enthusiasm, his attention to detail, his ability to relate to customers and show them what they would like instead of wasting their time showing them unnesessary choices, his ability to "take it to the finish line" when doing a deal...which is why I came to him for my Focus after he sold my husband his Escape. We have recommended him to friends because Ty's the best salesman we know! Sharon Walters

Photo for Sharon W
November 24th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales consultant was excellent

Photo for Alan E
November 21st 2015

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: