Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 769 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
12
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Shrewsbury Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. We will return for future purchases and recommend Gene Latta Ford to our friends

Photo for Larry & Lisa W.
February 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I Love my new sleigh!

December 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had worked with Ken at another dealership and was very satisfied.

It was by chance the I found him at Gene Latta I had intentions of shopping the price on the truck. But when I found out Ken was at Gene Latta there was no need to go anywhere else.

Photo for Larry D
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had excellent service and will definitely be back

Photo for Grant & Bev Kaufman
August 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ken is fabulous!!! He's so personable and helpful. I would recommend anyone go see him for a new or used car.

Photo for John & Savannah M
June 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a wonderful experience at Gene Latta Ford. Our Sales Associate Paul Engel took great care in making sure we were totally satisfied with our purchase of the 2015 Ford Edge.

We have been taking our 2008 Ford Edge to them in the past for service and we were extremely satisfied. We are very confident that we will receive great service in the future from Gene Latta Ford.

March 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Paul and Happy Birthday!

February 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great local dealership- Tom has always been great to work with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience working with sales rep. Bob listened to what I wanted and made suggestions based on what my needs were. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Got exactly what I wanted. Don't hesitate to look for Bob if you are in the market for a truck. Highly recommended.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very impressed with Gene Latta! The entire atmosphere at this dealership was like nothing I experienced while shopping for my vehicle. Ken went above and beyond to make the process easy and a delight!

Photo for Cindy C
August 19th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

came in for a 2015 escape ,Paul Engel the sales associate and the staff of Gene

Latta Ford did a excellent job in finding the car and the deal I wanted.

Good sales and service is the reason I keep coming back to Gene Latta.

Photo for Ken a
August 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my new Escape! Ken made everything easy and was very accommodating. Great customer service.

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: