Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 769 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
38
4
  5 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Spring Grove Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It's been many years since I purchased a new car, and my car buying experience at Gene Latta was exceptional. Thank you, Ty!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent - Mark is very service oriented to make sure you have a great buying experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great dealership! Wonderful team of employees!

Photo for Ken & Merry Miller
March 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This purchase experience with TY was as good or better then the last one. TY is one of the best Salesman's I have worked with over the past 30 years of owning and buying vehicles. I will buy at Gene Latta again as long as TY is there!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty was exceptional working with us on our new Ford Transit Connect. We are happy with our purchase and look forward to using this vehicle in our remodel business

Photo for Mark R
December 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were pleased with our experience.

Photo for Dan & Rene P.
December 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ken was thorough and helpful with pertinent issues.

Photo for Stephen M
November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have not bought a newer model car since 1998 and I bought my 2015 Ford Edge from Tom Garrett at Gene Latta Ford. Tom made my experience of buying a car the most pleasant I have ever had at any time at any dealership. I was not rushed and felt Tom answered all of my questions and concerns with the upmost courtesy and patience. I look forward to buying my next new car from Tom Garrett and Gene Latta Ford.

September 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom Garrett was extremely knowledgeable about my vehicle and understood the value of our time by efficiently and effectively processing our purchase. I will be referring Tom to my friends.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A great experience. Friendly, caring, and informative.

Photo for Dan & Rene'
July 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience at Gene Latta was wonderful. Everyone was honest, courteous, and fair. The dealership and the Fusion Hybrid are highly recommended.

Photo for Bryan M.
July 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pleasant experience purchasing car here. Everything was explained thoroughly with the car and paperwork.

June 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great truck and great sales department.

May 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris was fantastic to work with and went over and above to get us into a vehicle that would work with our budget! It was a pleasure working with Chris and Gene Latta Ford!

Tyler Gross

Photo for Tracy & Tyler Gross
May 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to Ken for his time after the sale, we felt at ease when we left with our car. Lots of question answered and we felt like we could get help if we need it.

April 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty Mummert was very professional, courteous, helpful and answered any questions we had. He was very knowledgable about the cars we test drove. He worked hard to make sure we got the car we wanted, but was not at all pushy. He went the extra mile in every way even staying late on his night off so we could leave with the car. We are very happy!

March 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are very happy with the process of buying our new Ford. It was a very low pressure experience and stress free.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris is an excellent salesperson. He accommodated us with great efficiency, guiding us through our questions and concerns with outstanding customer service. We look forward to many years of dealing with Gene Latta Ford!

Photo for Mark & Michelle Rasnake
March 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was by far my best experience in purchasing a new truck. My Salesman Ken was great, along with all the other staff I met along the way. When it's time for the next one Gene Latta will be the place for me.

Photo for Larry R
February 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything with the sale went very smoothly.

Photo for Robert L.
December 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great dealing with Ty and the Gene Latta staff

December 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty's the best THANKS!!

Photo for Calvin & Gena R
November 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

If your in the market for a new or used car truck or suv Gene Latta ford is place to go great friendly sales department no pressure sales ask for Tom Garret he will put you in the right vehicle to suite your needs best car buying experience I every had

Photo for Tom Hersh
November 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience

Photo for Bryant d
November 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty Mummert very nice...no pressure.

October 16th 2015

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: