Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 740 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
13
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in York Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My new Escape is beautiful! Ty is a great Salesman and we were very happy with the service he provided! He did a thorough job explaining how the car runs and we feel confident that he will be there to help us, if needed !

Photo for Sandy S.
March 29th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesman, Tom, was great. He got us in a used vehicle with low miles and a great price that fit our budget. Service was great. Love my 2014 Ford Escape. Thank you. Julie

Photo for Julie S.
January 4th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Words cannot completely explain how great this dealership performs from the beginning of sales process to the delivery. Everyone I spoke with in the store was outstanding.

Photo for Keith D. Miller
August 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly, efficient, knowledgable and thoughtful sales team.

May 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ken Brittain provided outstanding customer service throughout the purchasing process!

February 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis was great to work with!!!!!

Photo for Michele M
December 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Quick and easy process with a great team, thanks again!

Photo for Shawn & Erin Renda
September 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are very pleased with our purchase! Our sales person was a pleasure to work with.

September 12th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience again with Gene Latta Ford.

Photo for Jill
July 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. We were treated exceptionly well by Ty and all the staff.

Photo for Wayne & fern king
June 29th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great job in searching for and finding the vehicle that I was looking for at a great price. All employees were very personable and willing to meet any of our needs.

Photo for Vinny S
May 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks

Very patience and no pressure while I made my final decision.

April 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great Dealership to work with!! Highly Recommend!!!

Photo for Travis & Rachel B
January 26th 2015

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: