Gene Latta Ford

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover PA 17331

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Gene Latta Ford
4.9 out of 5

Based on 740 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
26
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Manchester Maryland

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Lee Kessler is a terrific sales representative, he and Dusty worked with us, we were very satisfied with our purchase.

Photo for Edward Welch
March 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Many thanks for a great and courteous deal. Spec'l thanks to Mark Wildasin, a low pressure salesman that dotted all the i's and crossed all the t's. Thanks also to sales manager and finance manager for friendly treatment. Nobody beat me up. Although I haven't had to service the car yet, I had a very pleasant experience with the parts dept last summer. That was the main thing that brought me to Gene Latta for this purchase.

Good deal all the way!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesman was very nice and did every thing to make a sale. Thanks.

Photo for Brad
March 5th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What can I say - Phil Slaugh has done it again. Brianna could not be more happier about her new 2017 Ford Escape SE. You have always made our buying experience the best! You are one of a kind and great at what you do! Thanks again and when the time comes you know we will be seeing you again - loyal customer because of you!

January 22nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This has been the best car buying experience for me ever. Tom took care of me from the beginning and didn't finalize anything until everyone was happy with the deal. Highly recommend this dealership!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic service, Chris was very help full. Ordered the exact vehicle we wanted. Would highly recommend this Ford dealer to anyone.

Photo for Paul M
October 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis Williams and each person that assisted in our purchase were all very pleasant , easy to talk to and accommodating :thumbsup:Best experience ever

Photo for Steve & Susan I
October 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Tom was awesome

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great job by everyone we encountered.

May 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris and his tech's Spencer and Dan provided superb service in a timely and cost effective manner. Chris kept me informed and took care of items I "added-on" while at the dealership. The whole operation was top notch including a comfortable waiting room with free hot dogs!

March 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love buying my vehicles at Gene Latta

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

first time buying at gene Latta and will not go anywhere else. Ken was great, knows the Ford product line and very good at his job!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is our household's third vehicle purchase from Gene Latta Ford. Each visit was outstanding.

Our salesman was Philip Slaugh each time. I would recommend my friends and family to seek him out for their next vehicle purchases. Awesome job Phil!!! Thank you to the entire Gene Latta dealership including the service department.

Photo for Chris p
December 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Gene Latta is so friendly and has your best interest in mind. I have to give kudos to Phillip Slaugh who sold me my second car from Gene Latta. He gave a lot of time and dedication into ensuring I had the right car for the right price. I love that they are a Christian company.

Photo for Jen R
November 18th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love Bob Reder, he is the best of the best. Always, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I like him so much I became a repeat buyer, and have sent my friends and family to see him also. I love my new truck. If you are searching for a new car or truck, go see Bob Reder.

Photo for Barbara P
November 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was an excellent experience all around. Paul made us feel comfortable and we did business in the old-fashioned way with no high pressure sales. He is an excellent salesman and we would recommend him highly to anyone. He was thorough and took plenty of time to answer questions and make our entire visit pleasant and relaxing, and we got the car we wanted at the price we could afford. Thanks again, Paul.

June 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Second Truck I've bought here , and getting something for wife next . I will not ever buy elsewhere . This dealership is far above any place I dealt with . Professional and not pushy ...forget all those stereotypes about car salesman and dealerships , this place proves it doesn't have to be that way .

I would recommend to all , especially Travis " You Da man "

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gene Latta Ford is the number 1 Auto Dealership, they believe in 100% Customer Loyalty and Satisfaction. I cannot say enough about my salesman - Phil Slaugh he is definitely the reason that I buy from Gene Latta and will always be the reason that I continue to go back! If you are in the market for a new or previously owned car or truck, I recommend Gene Latta Ford and promise that you will not be disappointed.

May 13th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience at Gene Latta Ford.

The transaction went smoothly and in a timely manor.

We left we with a freshly washed and full tank of gas in our 2015 Escape!

Thank you Paul and Brian, you are an asset to Gene Latta.

Photo for Ed & Evelyn Welch
April 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We purchased a used 2012 Ford Edge after looking at Explorers. The salesman was very knowledgable abot both products. Al made the entire process quick and easy. It was the fastest car purchase I ever made. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Job well done.

April 12th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty and the Gene Latta staff made the process of purchasing my vehicle a positive experience. Many times previous, other dealers and salesman tried to either pressure me into a sale (regardless of whether the vehicle met our needs) or tried to shove me out the door once the deal was signed. Not Ty. He has been nothing but professional, responsive and understanding of our vehicle needs. The best part, when we arrived to pay and pick up the vehicle, Ty gave my wife and I 100% of his time and attention until we were satisfied and were ready to leave. No one else mattered. Thank you Ty, we appreciated your attention and stellar service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Have bought many cars over the years, by far this was my best experience. will definitely be back.

Photo for Scott H
February 19th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good service very friendly and knowledgeable.

February 16th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bryce was the best sales person we have ever had the pleasure to deal with. He explained everything, he was very organized, which I appreciate in a person. He is very knowledgeable in the Explorer. He is also very good at his job. We just want to say thank you to Bryce for making this a pleasurable purchase.

Photo for Kathy H
February 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience with Ty from Gene Latta Ford was an excellent one. I am handicapped and hard for me to get around and I worked this whole deal through email. Which was important to me. If your looking for a car stop sinking money into those old clunkers and go see Ty.

Photo for Patti L
January 26th 2015

Gene Latta Ford is your Pennsylvania Ford dealership! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Also serving Gettysburg, York, and Spring Grove, we sell new, used, and certified pre-owned Ford cars, trucks and SUVs.


Read reviews for Gene Latta Ford submitted from your local area: