Home Climates

76 Hershey Rd
Elizabethtown PA 17022

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Home Climates
4.9 out of 5

Based on 33 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
32
4
  3 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I really like how they have improved on their customer service end of the business. Over all they are more organized and are communicating with clients much better. Not sorry I have stuck with them for all of plumbing and heating needs.

March 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very pleasant experience! We appreciated the professionalism of the entire team from Home Climates. The craftsmanship of the installers looks fantastic, they even repaired a gas leak in the existing line that we were unaware of. The unit is properly vented and is up off the floor as per my request. I will be using Home Climates for any future plumbing or HVAC needs. Thanks Again for the superior experience. Dave Shomper

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I've been very happy with the installation you have done. It made sense to have you do the tune up also and I'm glad I did. The program I purchased is also a good idea. It's nice having people work on the product they believe in and sell.

Photo for Andrew A
January 26th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Efficient and effective service for a fair price.

Photo for Matt V
January 24th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Brian stayed on top of things until we were completely satisfied. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. Prompt follow up on all issues and questions.

Photo for Dan R
December 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Prompt, professional service on an icy Saturday morning. Thanks Justin.

December 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From start to finish the process went in a extremely smooth and professional manner. The knowledge, dedication and service was second to none. The amount of dedication by Brian, Chris, Justyn and Nathan got our new boiler and hot water heater installed and up and running in no time. Their customer relations were outstanding. All of our questions were answered in a pleasant and knowledgeable manner. We would highly recommend this company for all of your HVAC needs.

Photo for Tito & Caryn R.
December 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The men who work for Home Climates were knowledgeable, professional, eager to please and always arrived when expected. A pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend their services.

Photo for Keith & Gwen W.
November 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

always a great experience with this company

Photo for Esta
October 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The customer service is excellent and each person from Home Climates was friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. I had many questions and felt very confident in their responses helped me learn. Equipment was replaced and we made the decision that was right for us, they listened to our opinion and respected it. Never had the feeling of a "pushy salesperson" with Home Climates. Equally important, each person that serviced our HVAC system entered our home with a smile and left our home it neat and clean. I would highly recommend them .

Photo for Katrina Krasinski
October 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Terry sent Brian our way, shortly after reaching out to him regarding our desire to convert our oil heat to gas. Right from the start Brian was professional and so helpful! He gave us all the info we needed to make the right decisions for our gas conversion. Paul and the installation crew were professional and friendly. The got the job done in one day! The optional maintenance plans can't be beat and I would highly recommend this company for all of your home climate needs.

Photo for Jen and Brad MacAllister
October 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome, high quality work. Highly recommend.

Photo for Brian R
September 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Home Climates provided quick service and guidance, and made good recommendations at great prices. Once terms were settled they were able to come back within a day and install the heating/air conditioning system. We are very pleased with their work and will definitely seek their service in the future.

Photo for Kollin H
September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Workers did a great job. Would highly recommend them. Took care of my home and took all trash with them. Thank you Home Climates!

Photo for Fred M
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Home Climate especially Brian, Mason and Justyn for installing our new Lennox home a/c heat pump unit. Our old system went out this past August during 10+ consecutive days of 90 degrees. I called three companies for quotes, Brian was the most responsive he was out to visit that day, the other companies came out in 2 days and another took 2 weeks playing voice mail. Pricing came back pretty much equal, however Value and Quality went to Home Climate. Mason and Justyn came on time and installed the unit flawlessly. Can't say enough about Mason & Justyn, both did an excellent job, installed the unit in a timely manor and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Home Climate for their services. I'm glad I chose Home Climate. Thanks again Brian, Mason & Justyn for working as a team.

Photo for Wes L
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian explained everything completely and the customer service by the entire staff was excellent!

Photo for Kevin K
September 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very satisfied with the work completed

Photo for Lloyd W
September 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian was very helpful in explaining how the mini splits would work. We hadn't heard of this heating and cooling method before. The installers were very professional and left things cleaner than they were when they started. We were very pleased with the process from start to finish. Thanks a lot Brian, Paul and the other installers.

Photo for Mark K
September 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The team at Home Climates made our decision to spend a considerable sum of money much easier by being very attentive to our needs. Brian is an excellent salesperson - very helpful with questions, and quick to respond to concerns. The project manager, Paul, and his work crew were very considerate while working in our home and made quick work of a large job installing two heat pumps. It is clear that Home Climates is interested in keeping a loyal customer base. I strongly recommend them.

Photo for Todd A
September 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Brian was great to work with.

August 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The newly installed water softener, has really cleaned up our city water, to the point that one looks forward to a cold glass of water right from the faucet. And the tank-less water heater, has made more room available in the basement. It heats up just the water we need, without wasting gas on water we don't presently need. All in all, these two items were added after the original package was put together. The quality of the workmanship, and the experience of the crew, superseded my expectations. I am really impressed with it all!

Photo for Eric G
August 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our old A/C failed and Home Climates was very helpful in getting the system replaced in a timely manner. The installers were quick and efficient and left the house clean. We had a minor problem after the install and they were here immediately to remedy it. Quality work, excellent products and follow up after the sale. It doesn't get any better than that!

Photo for Canfield
August 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service the whole way around! Staff was so diligent (even over the weekend) in getting us estimates for work on an air conditioning system. Installers are professional, courteous, friendly, prompt and provide much useful information. We have had a gas furnace and ductwork, a plumbing repair/installation and most recently air conditioning installed. You couldn't ask for a finer company to handle the job. A+ from start to finish!

June 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to everyone!! All systems seem to working efficiently and as expected!! :-) Electric bill even dropped quit a bit!!

Photo for Rich
April 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great job done by a fine staff :smile:

Photo for George B
April 22nd 2016
Home Climates Links

When you need heating services in central PA, make Home Climates your first call. The only team with the right combination of experience and expertise, we go the extra mile for all our customers, every time! Whether it's a simple air conditioner repair, an oil-to-natural-gas conversion, a plumbing fix, or a bathroom remodel, you can count on us to deliver on our promises.Contact Home Climates of Elizabethtown, PA, your HVAC solution, today for a free consultation.


Read reviews for Home Climates submitted from your local area: