Honda of Murfreesboro

1625 S Church St
Murfreesboro TN 37130

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Honda of Murfreesboro
4.9 out of 5

Based on 133 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Joe Semmes

sales

(615) 896-3480 Ext. 103

Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
25
4
  7 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Joe Semmes

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great customer service. Will go back for My next car needs.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. Personal not pressure. Joe is outstanding!!

Photo for Richard P
March 25th

Thank you so much for your business. We appreciate you very much. Thanks for the awesome review of Joe Semmes and our Dealership!!

March 25th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great salesman love my new truck

Christie,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you so much. Thanks for the Awesome Review of our Dealerhship and Joe Semmes.

March 19th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I absolutely love my car. It was a great experience. It wasn't just about selling a car. They focused on my wants and needs in a car and it was a perfect match!

Brandy,

Congrats on your Purchase. We appreciate you very much!!! Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

March 15th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe was awesome and quick in making my wants a reality. I couldn't be more stoked by both his and Mark's work in getting me in the vehicle I wanted!

Joshua,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much. Thanks for the great review of our dealership and Joe Semmes.

March 4th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A truly great experience. Everyone associated with Honda of Murfreesboro are professionals and know their business. Our sales advisor, Joe Semmes was very knowledgeable about all Honda vehicles. No tricks or pressure here. He took us out to our new Honda CRV , showed and demonstrated all the features, even paired my wife's phone to the car. Joe gets a 10+ in every way. He was one of the best sales advisors that I have ever dealt with. I would definitely recommend Honda of Murfreesboro and Joe Semmes for all your needs.

Thank you Mr. Semmes for the Business. We truly do appreciate repeat customers like you. Thanks for the Awesome review of our Dealership and Joe Semmes.

February 24th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe IS great and gets the support he needs from management and finance to make deals work for both sides. I've been trading with this location since 2001 and even with ownership changes, I've stayed because my team that takes care of me IS still there as well. Thanks all.

Thank you for your repeat Business. We truly appreciate you!!

February 6th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesperson was very helpful!

Barbara,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

January 23rd from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe Semmes was an awesome salesman.

Kevin,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much. Thank you for the great Review about our Dealership and Joe Semmes.

January 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe was great and recommend him to any of my friends

Photo for Kelly k
December 26th 2016

Kelly,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much. Thanks for the high review of our Dealership and Joe Semmes. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family

December 26th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great truck, smooth process, made for a very Merry Christmas...

Photo for Felix l
December 24th 2016

Felix,

We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

December 26th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had been looking at the Honda Fit for a while but was having a hard time finding a purple one. When I was told they have one in I had to come see it. Joe was very personable and informative. The only small issue I had was that I was being told to finance more than I cared for. I understand why it gets pushed but it wasn't what I wanted. Luckily Joe was understanding. All in all Joe was great and I love my car.

Photo for Ariana r
December 1st 2016

Ariana,

We appreciate your business. Thank you for the kind remarks about our Dealership and Joe Semmes. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

December 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great first car buying experience!!

November 4th 2016

Thank you for your business and great Remarks about our Dealership and Joe Semmes. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!

November 4th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely loved Joe, Max and everyone else involved. Very friendly personnel, glad to have done business with them.

Photo for Chelsea g
August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you very much for helping us.

August 4th 2016

Robb,

Congrats on your Purchase and thank you for your business. We appreciate the high remarks about Joe Semmes and our Dealership

August 5th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The experience at Honda Murfreesboro was exceptional. The friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff was readily noticeable. Even those who had nothing to do with my purchase were outgoing and spoke to me. Mr. Joe Semmes, my sales consultant, was quite knowledgeable and could answer every one of my questions. He easily made me comfortable with the entire car-buying process. I would highly recommend Honda Murfreesboro to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Photo for Mary H
July 31st 2016

Mary,

Congrats on your New Honda. We appreciate your business. I am glad you got to work with Joe Semmes. He is AWESOME... Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

July 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Super pleased with Kelly and Joe!!

Dana,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much. Thanks for the great remarks and high marks for Joe Semmes.

July 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. Thanks for the new ride

July 17th 2016

Sherie,

Congrats on your New Honda. Thank you for the great remarks about Joe Semmes and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

July 18th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I felt comfortable and not pressured during the whole buying experience. I had looked elsewhere and they gave me the best deal with extras too! I would recommend to friends and family'

Holly,

Congrats on your new Honda. We are glad you got to work with Joe Semmes. We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!!

July 18th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe was our salesman and he was great! He knew the answer to every question I had & worked really hard to find us the car we really wanted. He never once suggested we settle for something else. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle!

Jessica,

Thanks your business. We appreciate your kind words and great rating of Joe Semmes and our dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!!

July 8th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe and Barton showed utmost professionalism in their approach and catered well to my needs. Ultimately this is what helped solidify my decision to buy Honda over other options.

Photo for Heidi P
July 7th 2016

Heidi,

Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your business and are very thankful for the kind remarks about Joe and Barton and our dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!!

July 7th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesman very friendly and helpful. Obtained color of vehicle I wanted, serviced out and delivered very promptly.

Richard,

Thank you for your business and your kind remarks about your salesman and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

July 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My husband and I were helped by two salesmen who were very pleasant and knowledgable: Joe Semmes and Carlos Arroyo. I give them both 5 stars. It was the easiest experience we have ever had buying a car.

Photo for Cara j
July 1st 2016

Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your kind words and high remarks for Joe Semmes and Carlos Arroyo. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

July 1st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience with Honda of Murfreesboro. From the first time I pulled into their parking lot. They have been helpful and very friendly and found me the car that I wanted in a very short period of time. Best ever

Photo for Lunette p
May 31st 2016

Congrats on your New Purchase Lunette. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!!

May 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall great experience. Everyone seemed very friendly.

May 30th 2016

Thank you for kind remarks. We are glad you got to work with Joe. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

May 31st 2016 from  

Honda of Murfreesboro serving Nashville Tennessee offers great low prices and incentives for new Honda & used Honda cars, vans and SUVs to all of our neighbors in Murfreesboro, Franklin, Antioch, Lebanon, and Nashville


Read reviews for Honda of Murfreesboro submitted from your local area: