Honda of Murfreesboro

1625 S Church St
Murfreesboro TN 37130

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Honda of Murfreesboro
4.9 out of 5

Based on 131 Sales and 4 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
10
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Murfreesboro Tennessee

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great salesman love my new truck

Christie,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you so much. Thanks for the Awesome Review of our Dealerhship and Joe Semmes.

March 19th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely loved Joe, Max and everyone else involved. Very friendly personnel, glad to have done business with them.

Photo for Chelsea g
August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a really good experience.

August 1st 2016

Katherine,

We appreciate your business and your kind words and high marks for Doug Jones and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

August 1st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience Brittany and Heath took very good care of me!

Photo for Valencia J
July 24th 2016

Valencia

Thanks for your business. We appreciate your kind words and great review of us. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro family.

July 24th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience was wonderful. Everyone from our sales person to the finance manager was very helpful, pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Honda of Murfreesboro.

Photo for Amanda M
July 9th 2016

Amanda,

Congrats on your New Purchase. We appreciate your business. I am glad you got to work with Brittany. Thank you for the kind words and high remarks for both her our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

July 9th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesman very friendly and helpful. Obtained color of vehicle I wanted, serviced out and delivered very promptly.

Richard,

Thank you for your business and your kind remarks about your salesman and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

July 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Doug Jones is the man! A great salesman and a good man. Don't buy a car until you come see him first.

Photo for Christopher S
May 24th 2016

Christopher,

Thank you for your business and kind words about Doug and our Dealership. We truly do appreciate you. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

May 25th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love my new car. Thank you!

Photo for Kristen D
April 20th 2016

Kristen...Congrats!!! I am glad you love your New Pilot. Krystal is awesome to work with. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

April 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They bent over backwards to make sure we had everything we wanted and needed.

Photo for Lowell M
April 17th 2016

Thank you for your Awesome Remarks. We appreciate your business. We look forward to having a long relationship with you in both Sales and Service..

April 18th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is our second purchase of a Honda. Great cars, great service, and the team at Murfreesboro is very customer oriented.

Thank you for the Great Response. We appreciate your business and glad you got to work with Doug Jones. Enjoy your vehicle and welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

April 18th 2016 from  

Honda of Murfreesboro serving Nashville Tennessee offers great low prices and incentives for new Honda & used Honda cars, vans and SUVs to all of our neighbors in Murfreesboro, Franklin, Antioch, Lebanon, and Nashville


Read reviews for Honda of Murfreesboro submitted from your local area: