Honda of Murfreesboro

1625 S Church St
Murfreesboro TN 37130

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Honda of Murfreesboro
4.9 out of 5

Based on 133 Sales and 5 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
39
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Murfreesboro Tennessee

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great salesman love my new truck

Christie,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you so much. Thanks for the Awesome Review of our Dealerhship and Joe Semmes.

March 19th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I absolutely love my car. It was a great experience. It wasn't just about selling a car. They focused on my wants and needs in a car and it was a perfect match!

Brandy,

Congrats on your Purchase. We appreciate you very much!!! Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

March 15th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Highly recommend Rodney at Redell Honda! Rodney never made me feel pressured to buy. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly!

Angela,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much. Thanks for the great Review on Rodney and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

January 26th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesperson was very helpful!

Barbara,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

January 23rd from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Doug was super awesome and helpful. He's a really nice guy to boot.

Sara,

We appreciate your business. Thanks for the great review of Doug Jones and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

January 19th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great! Larry is awesome! You should go see him!

Photo for Derrick/Brittany B
January 12th

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much. Thanks for the great review for our dealership and Larry Lord. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

January 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Larry is a very personable sales person and I do recommend him for a good experience. The staff is also very friendly and will work with you to get the vehicle you want.

Robert,

We appreciate your Business. Thanks for the great review on our dealership and Larry Lord. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

January 7th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

HI

I would like to say thank you what a great service dept you have NOW . In the past there seemed to be a constant turnover in employees which is not a good sign about the company. However since Mr. Green is now managing the service dept is now RUN LIKE IT SHOULD BE . He has hired some excellent employees . He goes the extra mile to make sure your car is serviced properly and he is very personable . GIVE THE MAN A RAISE. I HAD PLANNED ON BUYING A TOYOTA TRUCK IN A FEW MONTHS BUT IF MR GREEN IS GOING TO BE THERE MIGHT JUST BUY A HONDA TRUCK ( THEY LOOK A LITTLE BETTER NOW ) MERRY CHRISTMAS

December 20th 2016

Patricia,

Thank you for using our Service Department. We appreciate your business. Thanks for the great review and remarks about Jonathan Green and our Service Department. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

December 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales Rep. Larry Lord was ready for my scheduled appt@4:30pm. He came right in ready to get started on paperwork to get everything started for a sale. He seemed very knowledgeable of procedures. He paired me with a very nice vehicle based on my questionnaire regarding what i was looking for in a car. Great choice!!!!

Very friendly salesperson and he stayed with me until the end. I had a really great experience. Ollie worked diligently to get me approved.

Photo for Vanessa C
December 17th 2016

Vanessa,

Thank you for your Business. We appreciate you very much. Thanks for the kind words and high remarks about Larry Lord and our Dealerhsip.

December 17th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would recommend anybody and everybody to go see Larry and Ali... Together they did more for me to get me into a car than any other dealership. Honda Of Murfreesboro is the place to go.. Thank you guys soooooo much

Photo for Jahida m
December 12th 2016

Jahida,

Thank you for your business and your kind words about our dealership and Larry Lord and Ali Khan. We appreciate you!! Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

December 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Doug and his team were nothing short of excellent! Doug definitely treated me fair and was very nice!! Will definitely be back!!

Photo for Jessica F
December 9th 2016

Jessica,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate your kind words and high marks for our dealership and Doug Jones. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family

December 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Doug Jones and staff at HONDA of Murfreesboro were real nice would greatly recommend anyone to go there to buy a vehicle of their needs...

Photo for Quinton E
December 9th 2016

Quinton,

We appreciate your business and kind words about Doug Jones and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

December 9th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

(Also written under google reviews):

Of every Honda service shop I've visited (Honda & Volkswagen shops in south Fl., the panhandle, NC., & Mi. for simple maintenance along my travels) this one has been the best I've experienced in customer service, and efficiency.

Despite growing up with a father as a former mechanic, as a female it's daunting to enter any auto shop. The moment I arrived here, Austin Wilhite was warm, personable and professional from start to finish. Austin greeted me with a genuine smile, thoroughly explained expectations, offered an estimate of time to complete the service, offered complimentary drinks/snacks or a shuttle if I wanted to have a meal. To end the day he went out of his way to ensure my questions were answered, and if he didn't have an answer he found someone who did. Even better, he noticed I purchased a battery from another store and informed me their batteries were $40 less with the exact same warranty.

If you made it this far to read this lengthy review I will confidently say I recommend this Honda of Murfreesboro to everyone. Whether or not dealerships are expected to do all of the above, this is the first time experiencing this and having the feeling you have people who truly care about giving good service... I don't typically write reviews however since this year I've made every effort to express appreciation to good honest, hardworking people out there who are not living to cut corners, or mislead in order to step above those who don't. For those who love what they do and show it by their quality service I will make sure I can do my part by letting others know... Austin Wilhite & Honda of Murfreesboro are highly recommended.

November 18th 2016

Kimberly, We appreciate your Service business here. Thank you for the kind words about our dealership and Austin. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

November 21st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience with Doug today. Very good salesman.

Photo for Linda Simpkins
November 5th 2016

Linda,

Thanks for your business. We appreciate your kind words and the great remarks. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro family

November 5th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Honda of Murfreesboro was great! Doug Jones, worked diligently to make sure I was pleased with my choice of purchase. Awesome guy! They even let me take the truck home for a few days to test drive. Ali, worked hard to get me financed at the best rate available for me. They were very attentive to my needs and any concerns that I had. Overall, my experience was wonderful and I'm very happy with my Honda Ridgeline! Thanks guys!!!

Photo for Tamiko A
November 1st 2016

Thank you for your great remarks about our dealership and Doug. We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

November 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The staff were very nice respectable understanding did everything to close the sale great price great service I would definitely send everyone to them can't forget about Doug who pushed and pushed me to get this car and made it worth the wait I left out happy as ever my dream car a car I know will last. Thanks Doug thanks Honda.

Photo for Samantha R
October 10th 2016

Samantha,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate the kind words about our Dealership and Doug Jones. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

October 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly and the go out of their to satisfy the customer.

Photo for Leo B
September 20th 2016

Leo,

Thank you for your great rating and response to Doug Jones and our team. We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

September 21st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely loved Joe, Max and everyone else involved. Very friendly personnel, glad to have done business with them.

Photo for Chelsea g
August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a really good experience.

August 1st 2016

Katherine,

We appreciate your business and your kind words and high marks for Doug Jones and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

August 1st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience Brittany and Heath took very good care of me!

Photo for Valencia J
July 24th 2016

Valencia

Thanks for your business. We appreciate your kind words and great review of us. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro family.

July 24th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

the General Manager and staff went above and beyond to get me in the car i loved would recommend to anyone

Photo for Stephanie Gonzalez
July 23rd 2016

Stephanie

Thank you for your business. We appreciate your kinds about Brittany and our dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro family

July 24th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What an amazing experience with Craig Butler and Mary

Ms. Linda,

Thank you for your repeat business. It is always a joy to work with you. We appreciate your kind remarks about us and our dealership!!

July 18th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience was wonderful. Everyone from our sales person to the finance manager was very helpful, pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Honda of Murfreesboro.

Photo for Amanda M
July 9th 2016

Amanda,

Congrats on your New Purchase. We appreciate your business. I am glad you got to work with Brittany. Thank you for the kind words and high remarks for both her our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

July 9th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Carlos is the bomb! Honda of Murfreesboro is the way to go.

Congrats on your New Odyssey!!! We appreciate your kind remarks abut Carlos and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro family!!!

July 9th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe was our salesman and he was great! He knew the answer to every question I had & worked really hard to find us the car we really wanted. He never once suggested we settle for something else. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle!

Jessica,

Thanks your business. We appreciate your kind words and great rating of Joe Semmes and our dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!!

July 8th 2016 from  

Honda of Murfreesboro serving Nashville Tennessee offers great low prices and incentives for new Honda & used Honda cars, vans and SUVs to all of our neighbors in Murfreesboro, Franklin, Antioch, Lebanon, and Nashville


Read reviews for Honda of Murfreesboro submitted from your local area: