Honda of Murfreesboro

1625 S Church St
Murfreesboro TN 37130

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Honda of Murfreesboro
4.9 out of 5

Based on 130 Sales and 4 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
31
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Murfreesboro Tennessee

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great salesman love my new truck

Christie,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you so much. Thanks for the Awesome Review of our Dealerhship and Joe Semmes.

March 19th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Highly recommend Rodney at Redell Honda! Rodney never made me feel pressured to buy. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly!

Angela,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much. Thanks for the great Review on Rodney and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

January 26th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesperson was very helpful!

Barbara,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

January 23rd from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Doug was super awesome and helpful. He's a really nice guy to boot.

Sara,

We appreciate your business. Thanks for the great review of Doug Jones and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

January 19th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe Semmes was an awesome salesman.

Kevin,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much. Thank you for the great Review about our Dealership and Joe Semmes.

January 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great! Larry is awesome! You should go see him!

Photo for Derrick/Brittany B
January 12th

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much. Thanks for the great review for our dealership and Larry Lord. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

January 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Larry is a very personable sales person and I do recommend him for a good experience. The staff is also very friendly and will work with you to get the vehicle you want.

Robert,

We appreciate your Business. Thanks for the great review on our dealership and Larry Lord. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

January 7th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

HI

I would like to say thank you what a great service dept you have NOW . In the past there seemed to be a constant turnover in employees which is not a good sign about the company. However since Mr. Green is now managing the service dept is now RUN LIKE IT SHOULD BE . He has hired some excellent employees . He goes the extra mile to make sure your car is serviced properly and he is very personable . GIVE THE MAN A RAISE. I HAD PLANNED ON BUYING A TOYOTA TRUCK IN A FEW MONTHS BUT IF MR GREEN IS GOING TO BE THERE MIGHT JUST BUY A HONDA TRUCK ( THEY LOOK A LITTLE BETTER NOW ) MERRY CHRISTMAS

December 20th 2016

Patricia,

Thank you for using our Service Department. We appreciate your business. Thanks for the great review and remarks about Jonathan Green and our Service Department. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

December 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales Rep. Larry Lord was ready for my scheduled appt@4:30pm. He came right in ready to get started on paperwork to get everything started for a sale. He seemed very knowledgeable of procedures. He paired me with a very nice vehicle based on my questionnaire regarding what i was looking for in a car. Great choice!!!!

Very friendly salesperson and he stayed with me until the end. I had a really great experience. Ollie worked diligently to get me approved.

Photo for Vanessa C
December 17th 2016

Vanessa,

Thank you for your Business. We appreciate you very much. Thanks for the kind words and high remarks about Larry Lord and our Dealerhsip.

December 17th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would recommend anybody and everybody to go see Larry and Ali... Together they did more for me to get me into a car than any other dealership. Honda Of Murfreesboro is the place to go.. Thank you guys soooooo much

Photo for Jahida m
December 12th 2016

Jahida,

Thank you for your business and your kind words about our dealership and Larry Lord and Ali Khan. We appreciate you!! Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

December 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

(Also written under google reviews):

Of every Honda service shop I've visited (Honda & Volkswagen shops in south Fl., the panhandle, NC., & Mi. for simple maintenance along my travels) this one has been the best I've experienced in customer service, and efficiency.

Despite growing up with a father as a former mechanic, as a female it's daunting to enter any auto shop. The moment I arrived here, Austin Wilhite was warm, personable and professional from start to finish. Austin greeted me with a genuine smile, thoroughly explained expectations, offered an estimate of time to complete the service, offered complimentary drinks/snacks or a shuttle if I wanted to have a meal. To end the day he went out of his way to ensure my questions were answered, and if he didn't have an answer he found someone who did. Even better, he noticed I purchased a battery from another store and informed me their batteries were $40 less with the exact same warranty.

If you made it this far to read this lengthy review I will confidently say I recommend this Honda of Murfreesboro to everyone. Whether or not dealerships are expected to do all of the above, this is the first time experiencing this and having the feeling you have people who truly care about giving good service... I don't typically write reviews however since this year I've made every effort to express appreciation to good honest, hardworking people out there who are not living to cut corners, or mislead in order to step above those who don't. For those who love what they do and show it by their quality service I will make sure I can do my part by letting others know... Austin Wilhite & Honda of Murfreesboro are highly recommended.

November 18th 2016

Kimberly, We appreciate your Service business here. Thank you for the kind words about our dealership and Austin. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

November 21st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The staff were very nice respectable understanding did everything to close the sale great price great service I would definitely send everyone to them can't forget about Doug who pushed and pushed me to get this car and made it worth the wait I left out happy as ever my dream car a car I know will last. Thanks Doug thanks Honda.

Photo for Samantha R
October 10th 2016

Samantha,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate the kind words about our Dealership and Doug Jones. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

October 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales Rep Doug Jones was a pleasure to work with. He listened to our needs and worked hard to make the negotiations work out. I would highly recommend him and Honda of Murfreesboro.

Photo for Russ J
September 3rd 2016

Russ thank you for your business. We appreciate it and glad you got to work with Doug. Thanks for the high remarks about us. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family

September 5th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely loved Joe, Max and everyone else involved. Very friendly personnel, glad to have done business with them.

Photo for Chelsea g
August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with my purchase! Doug was very helpful

August 12th 2016

Deonna,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you and your kind remarks about Doug and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

August 12th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a really good experience.

August 1st 2016

Katherine,

We appreciate your business and your kind words and high marks for Doug Jones and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

August 1st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience Brittany and Heath took very good care of me!

Photo for Valencia J
July 24th 2016

Valencia

Thanks for your business. We appreciate your kind words and great review of us. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro family.

July 24th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

the General Manager and staff went above and beyond to get me in the car i loved would recommend to anyone

Photo for Stephanie Gonzalez
July 23rd 2016

Stephanie

Thank you for your business. We appreciate your kinds about Brittany and our dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro family

July 24th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What an amazing experience with Craig Butler and Mary

Ms. Linda,

Thank you for your repeat business. It is always a joy to work with you. We appreciate your kind remarks about us and our dealership!!

July 18th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience was wonderful. Everyone from our sales person to the finance manager was very helpful, pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Honda of Murfreesboro.

Photo for Amanda M
July 9th 2016

Amanda,

Congrats on your New Purchase. We appreciate your business. I am glad you got to work with Brittany. Thank you for the kind words and high remarks for both her our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

July 9th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesman very friendly and helpful. Obtained color of vehicle I wanted, serviced out and delivered very promptly.

Richard,

Thank you for your business and your kind remarks about your salesman and our Dealership. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

July 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jason provided excellent customer service. All of the staff in the office were nice and I would highly recommend them.

Photo for Hollie R
July 1st 2016

Hollie, we appreciate your business. Thank you for purchasing from Jason Hammonds. He is awesome to work with. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

July 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Justin get me the vehicle that I was looking for Everyone on was very helpful it was a joyful experience for me. I would recommend Honda OF Murfreesboro to anyone. Thank YOU All for everything I love my CRV. Justin YOU ARE GREAT thank you and I appreciate everything

Oz,

Thank you for your awesome remarks about our dealership and Justin. He is awesome to work with. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!!

June 1st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Doug Jones is the man! A great salesman and a good man. Don't buy a car until you come see him first.

Photo for Christopher S
May 24th 2016

Christopher,

Thank you for your business and kind words about Doug and our Dealership. We truly do appreciate you. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

May 25th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The experience was really great

Photo for mikael e
May 16th 2016

Thank you for your Business. We appreciate your kind remarks. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

May 17th 2016 from  

Honda of Murfreesboro serving Nashville Tennessee offers great low prices and incentives for new Honda & used Honda cars, vans and SUVs to all of our neighbors in Murfreesboro, Franklin, Antioch, Lebanon, and Nashville


Read reviews for Honda of Murfreesboro submitted from your local area: