Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood NJ 08701

Visit Website

4.8 rating of Honda Universe
4.8 out of 5

Based on 65 Sales and 2 Service Reviews

Write Review

Rating 4.8
5
  93 Percent
62
4
  4 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  3 Percent
2
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

been using there service dett for years always good value n knowegle .... always friendly service

March 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It's a shame I can't give more than 5 stars.

My sales person was Sean, he is the best friendliest salesman.

The best part is, he really is trying to figure out what it is that I want and could afford and then providing just that.

Never tried to get me to pay for stuff I don't need or want and the best is wtvr number they give u is the actual number NO SURPRISES.

Very pleasant transaction, this is my second lease through Sean at Honda Universe and my 10nth car.

Guys if u want all that 5 start service come looking for Sean at Honda Universe.

Update to review: I needed some changes In the lease and Sean would just bend over to make sure I am 100% satisfied.

Thank You

March 7th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great dealership and Amber was an amazing salesperson. Made the experience a great one for my grandmother. Thank you!!

Photo for Josephine C
February 14th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Enjoyed working with Amber Prill

February 2nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

great dealership! john McGraw did 80% by phone and web. james federick and his appraiser gave me the highest trade in then I got from 3 other dealers. paul s was the delivery sales person and did every thing in less then 1 hour. honest dealer good trade in and they treat you like a human being . thanks john, james, paul and nick . A GOOD HONEST DEALERSHIP WITH GOOD SALES AND MANGERS.

January 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

amber was awesome, everything went very easy, I love my new Honda, I would recommend this dealer, everyone was friendly.

Photo for Mary H
January 5th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a wonderful experience. Thank you!

Photo for Allison S.
December 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Quick, friendly, professional, helpful, awesome!

Photo for June C
December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great Experience ! Amber took the time to go over every

detail of the car. Very gracious and tremendous character. I was impressed with the professionalism as well as the warmth and freindlines. I'm gonna send anyone buying a Honda straight to this dealership. The managers were also very accommodating. James was gem. Nabil helped seal the deal.

Photo for Marc M
November 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesperson, Amber Prill, was absolutely wonderful. Her knowledge about the vehicle and her attention to every detail of the process made for a very pleasant car leasing experience. She was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely recommend her and the dealership to friends and family.

November 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Karlos for the smooth transition - you did a great job!

August 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I've purchased my third Honda from Honda Universe. There are other Honda dealerships in my area that I could have gone to. There are many reasons for me returning to this location , my salesman Gregory Levine is on the top of the list ! I am also in the customer service industry and Gregory exceeds the word " customer service" !! Many thanks also to Joe Mattina,Finance Director, and the service department for excellent work ! Thankyou all at Honda Universe !!

August 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve was very professional and honest. I trust him and felt comfortable. I love my new car and highly recommend Steve and Honda universe.

August 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

George Ebinger helped,me during my visit to the dealership. He was very attentive and answered all of my questions. I will definitely recommend him and return to when I am ready to purchase in the near future. Although car shopping is my least favorite activity, George definitely made the experience a,pleasant one, snd I plan on returning.

August 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I got the new car because of Danny Patel, and he gave me the very good price of the car. I am enjoying my car with all the features. I will recommend this place to all my friends and family!

August 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Would like to thank your salesman, George Ebinger, for his welcoming approach and patience towards my fiance and I while we searched for our new Honda. I highly recommend George to all future customers and we thank you for all your help! ?????

August 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience with John M. Very knowledgeable, I would certainly recommend Honda Universe and John to any one who is looking to buy a Honda. Very satisfied!

August 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience with John M. Very knowledgeable, I would certainly recommend Honda Universe and John to any one who is looking to buy a Honda. Very satisfied!

August 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Izabela was great! Very helpful and informative. I will be recommending all of my family and friends to come and see her for their cars.

August 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience in Honda dealership was amazing . It requires a lot of patience and knowledge to know and advise the right car to a customer . That is why I was extremely pleased to be guided by Izabela Frattaroli . She helped me choose a car that I am very happy with . Many thanks and I will highly recommend this Honda dealership to all my family and friends.

August 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I've never had such a good experience at a car dealership. Kyle made the time actually enjoyable with his sense of humor. His Manager, Nabil was great with assisting as well. He is doing a wonderful job managing this dealership. I will be referring people here as long as these two are around!

August 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kyle was great from start to finish. He is such a pleasant person compared to the other salesmen I've dealt with.

August 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Your sales man Kyle is AWESOME! He answers every question to perfection and with great detail. He is very knowledgeable of the Honda Brand and does a great job at relaying any information. He's the only cars sales man I ever want to deal with...plus he's pretty easy on the eyes:))

August 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Greg was a God Sent Saleman. He was very professional, and punctual. When he says, he will try his best to help you, and that you will drive off with a car, Greg keeps his word. I love my car! Greg kept his word every step of the way. I would recommend Greg and Honda Universe to anyone looking for a reliable and great car. Thanks a lot Greg! God Bless! And Thank You Honda Universe for making all of my car dreams come true!

August 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Such a great experience at Honda Universe! Everyone was so friendly and informative and worked really well with what I was requesting! Awesome job!

August 11th 2016
Honda Universe Link

For Drivers in the Greater Lakewood Route 88, Sea Girt, Asbury Park and Freehold Areas, Your Source for Incredible Honda Models is Honda Universe On Ocean Ave Lakewood N,J On Route 88


Read reviews for Honda Universe submitted from your local area: