James B. Murdoch Insurance Group Inc.

4300 Carlisle Pike
Camp Hill PA 17011

Visit Website

5.0 rating of James B. Murdoch Insurance Group Inc.
5.0 out of 5

Based on 62 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
62
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kris was very prepared and very knowledgeable. This was an extremely easy process and we left there feeling secure knowing our insurance needs had been met

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris went over and above to accommodate me !

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Called for premium comparison and So far.........Awesome!

February 7th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank You 4 Old Fashion heat cdftificate

January 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kris Aumiller worked hard to find the best deal for my family for both our home and auto needs. He explained our coverage completely. The experience was fast and painless.

Photo for Candy A
August 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I'm one of those loyal customers and don't make changes quickly but after a recent increase in my insurance rates decided it was time to shop around. Erie saved me hundreds of dollars over my previous policy with like coverage. I even increased my coverage and still came in under my previous insurance carrier. Working with Jesse Biretz was so enjoyable. He took the time to review my old policies and my new policies with Erie so that I was making an educated decision.

July 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kris was extremely knowledgable and thorough and we couldn't have been more pleased with our experience!

Photo for Bill & Lindsay A
July 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was in a tough situation, needed boat insurance fast and it was a Friday evening! Kris got me coverage that was better than anything "Flo" offered (been with them for 9 years) and it was less expensive! Hopefully I wont need it but if I do I know Kris has me covered. Thanks!

July 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Insurance agent Kris has always been a pleasure to work with. He is polite and friendly. I always receive a prompt response when I call with any questions or concerns.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a real estate settlement coming up quickly and the home owner hadn't nailed down his home owners policy. Chris was able to secure the policy in less than an hour.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From a dealership perspective...Melissa is great to work with. She's helpful & follows through so that our mutual clients are covered when they take ownership of their new vehicle.

February 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kris has gone above and beyond what any other insurance agents I have known do. He responds to any questions I have immediately, he is thorough in making sure we get the most for our money, and he is friendly and courteous to us. I would recommend him at the highest level.

February 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kris Aumiller was very professional and helpful in lowering our auto insurance. Kris and my older son Mark played baseball together and I was quite surprised when I obtained Kris as a agent at Murdoch's. Thanks Kris for all your help and I would suggest to anyone who is looking to change their agent an insurance company to give the Murdoch Agency and ask for Kris.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Melissa Stroud is top notch to work with when it comes to my auto insurance. She is very helpful and goes out of her way to help me with everything I have a question on. Everyone that works for Murdoch insurance is great, but Melissa is the one I normally deal with. Jim Murdoch is very lucky to have her on his team!

February 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic service and very fast. Saved me hundreds of dollars. Huge thanks to Jesse!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was my first experience with Erie and I was blown away by your prices and customer service. Your employee Jesse Biretz, was great to work with and really shows he cares about his customers. I will certainly recommend Erie to everyone I know.

Photo for Jason P
February 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Super nice and helpful and quick answers.

Photo for Andrea
January 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My company has been with a Murdoch agent since 1962. Always great service and always working to get us the best coverage for the lowest price.

January 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kris was extremely helpful and fully explained all details of my new policies to me. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

EVERYTHING about Kris was on point! I'm thrilled with his service and the Murdoch agency. Looking forward to being a customer for a loooooong time!

Photo for Whitney L.M.
January 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My family and I enjoyed our experience in this office.

Photo for Rob P
December 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kris was very personable and very easy to work with!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kris Aumiller was excellent to deal with. His knowledge, expertise and professionalism is second to none. I would highly recommend putting your trust in Kris Aumiller and the James B. Murdoch Insurance Group.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kris was fast to make contact and give a quote to the client.

December 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My husband and I thought we had a good rate for auto & home, Kris asked us to do an analysis to find out. Turns out he was able to save us money on the same coverage, and his coverage includes some extra coverages that we didn't have before, or had to pay more for with our old provider. Give Kris a chance to earn your business too! A true professional that helps you every step of the way.

Photo for Amanda K
December 2nd 2015
James B. Murdoch Insurance Group Inc. Links

We provide auto insurance, home insurance, business insurance, and life insurance for all of Pennsylvania. Let us do the shopping for you....We represent multiple carriers Erie Insurance, Chubb Insurance, Foremost Insurance, Franklin Homeowners Assurance, and Progressive Insurance in Camp Hill, Mechanicsburg, Dillsburg, Enola, Lemoyne, Harrisburg and all of Central PA.


Read reviews for James B. Murdoch Insurance Group Inc. submitted from your local area: