John Hughes Hyundai

49 Shepperton Road
Victoria Park WA 6100

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of John Hughes Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 133 Sales and 6 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Des Ruane

salesman

08 9415 0110

Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
12
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Des Ruane

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I'm still in shock, would be one of the best transactions for a new car yet.

the car was in stock and was delivered on time and when promised.

salesman pretty good for an Irishman (Des) no pressure and was a man of his word.

very much appreciated, will be back for more fleet purchases.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Des Ruane was fantastic to work with. Always kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Happy customer!!

April 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Des was very professional - outstanding customer service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy great service and was very well looked after.

November 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would have no hesitation in recommending my friends and family to ask for Des when buying their next car. He is highly professional, courteous and genuinely cares for his customers.

I first bought a car from John Hughes when I arrived in Australia 7 years ago. I jumped into a taxi in Perth City and asked the driver to take me to a good car dealer. Without hesitation he drove me to John Hughes (who at that time I had never heard of). Today I drove away in my third car that I have bought from John hughes, says it all really.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic service. Des was friendly and approachable and I'd recommend him to other people.

June 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks again to Des for another great buying experience from John Hughes. I wouldn't go anywhere else :)

June 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 4th car we've bought from John Hughes & as before, our expectations were exceeded. Thank you Des for your professional, friendly service. We are very happy with our new car & will be recommending you to our friends.

Photo for Muriel N
May 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Des Ruane was an exemplary salesman. We had already viewed the Hyundai model at another dealership and didn't proceed with the purchase there as we found the salesman to be arrogant verging on unpleasant. With Des we were very comfortable and felt able to converse and ask detailed questions about the car to which he happily replied in full. Even the ones we ourselves considered a bit silly.

Being able to be in full possession of all information we required made the purchase an easy stress free experience.

We have purchased my wife's last two cars at John Hughes and they have been terrific vehicles. We feel confident this one will be the same. We have and will continue to recomend John Hughes - and Des.

Photo for Michael D
May 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely fantastic customer service and support would recommend to anyone

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Really happy with my experience :)) 10/10 would recommend to anyone

Photo for Melanie
May 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely fabulous service. Highly, highly recommend Des. I love my new car :smile:

Photo for Chantel M
April 22nd 2016
John Hughes Hyundai Links

We have achieved the prestigious recognition of being the world's biggest selling Hyundai dealer for nine consecutive years, outselling every Hyundai dealer in the USA, Canada, UK, Europe, Asia and South America recording the largest annual number of New Hyundai sale


Read reviews for John Hughes Hyundai submitted from your local area: