John Hughes Hyundai

49 Shepperton Road
Victoria Park WA 6100

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of John Hughes Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 133 Sales and 6 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Michael Brady

salesman

08 9415 0197

Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
12
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Michael Brady

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very pleased with the whole experience and would recommend to others

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Really thrilled with the car and Michael Brady was helpful, patient and professional. It was an exceptional experience. Thank you Michael.

March 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are very happy with our new car thankyou so much

Photo for Aaron B
October 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I received an excellent service from John Hughes Hyundai and especially from Micheal Brady. I would definitely recommend to those who are planning on getting a new car to visit John Hughes Hyundai. Special thanks to Micheal Brady for his excellent effort. John Hughes is the best.

Photo for Lamiya C
October 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Michael gave us a thorough explanation for the Hyundai he sold us . Thank you very much for the service and overall experience of purchasing a Hyundai tuscon

Photo for Shreya S
October 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic and Super friendly service!!

Extra mention to Salesman Michael Brady a big thankyou to the amazing service he provided!!

I would certainly recommend buying your car at John Hughes.

Photo for Marcelle M
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thankyou Michael for all your help when purchasing my first brand new car. Your service was excellent! You provided all the information I needed about the car, answered any questions I had and went above and beyond to deliver the car to me in a very exciting way. I appreciate all your help. Thanks again!

Photo for Hayley. H
July 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with the service from Michael Brady, not pushy and kept us informed along the way. Thanks Mike - I love my new i30!

Photo for Kylie W
June 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Michael was great! Thank you

Photo for Rachel C
June 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had complete confidence in Michael Brady as a professional who was pleasant, informed and not at all pushy. It was a pleasure to have dealt with someone of this calibre and I would have no hesitation in recommending Michael to friends who are in the market for a new car. My husband will probably be buying one later in the year and he will very likely go and see Michael.

Photo for Mrs Heather M
June 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The best car buying experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic way to buy a car. Michael Brady and his can do attitude was great and nothing was too much trouble. Professional at all times but friendly and approachable. Lyle Lavery made the finance side a breeze and really knew his stuff. We ar heading to John Hughes first every time we need a car :blush::blush::blush:

Photo for Heather W
April 23rd 2016
John Hughes Hyundai Links

We have achieved the prestigious recognition of being the world's biggest selling Hyundai dealer for nine consecutive years, outselling every Hyundai dealer in the USA, Canada, UK, Europe, Asia and South America recording the largest annual number of New Hyundai sale


Read reviews for John Hughes Hyundai submitted from your local area: