John Hughes Hyundai

49 Shepperton Road
Victoria Park WA 6100

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of John Hughes Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 133 Sales and 6 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
12
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Broadway Nedlands

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Des was very professional - outstanding customer service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so very much, Patrick on your excellent sales service. Your patience and kindness was greatly appreciated by the whole family during the exciting selection and collection process of our eldest daughter's first car! Thank you also to Mr Hughes for your words of wisdom and for making the time to hand over the keys. We are absolutely thrilled with our Hyundai i30.

Photo for Marnie A
March 14th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I can highly recommend Dain. He is polite, patient, knowledgeable and helpful. Most importantly, he is not "pushy" like a lot of sales people. It was not my intention to buy a car that day, but Dain impressed me so much that I thought I would just discuss it over lunch with my wife. We returned after lunch and took it for a test drive. Dain still had no idea I was going to commit. I have already recommended a friend to contact him to purchase a Hyundai.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience at John Hughes. Thanks Dain

Photo for Kevin H
December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from the John Hughes Group, as always.

November 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dain was an excellent person who had the ability to talk about anything. He was an amazing help when deciding my brand new car. I am still waiting on my Hungry Jack though!

P.s. he will know what this is, if you let him know!

Photo for Samuel
October 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Exceptional service from Steven Nice !

September 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had an amazing experience with Patrick Lazaroo he was so professional and definitely not a pushy salesman. We took our time for when we were looking for a new car, I would highly recommend Patrick for his outstanding service.

Thanks you Patrick once again!!

Sibel & Daniel

Photo for Sibel S
June 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Completely faultless. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend Adam and the team!

Photo for Kelly g
May 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you to Adam and Guy on their outstanding service and a wonderful experience in the purchasing of our new Hyundai I30.

I could not have asked for better service.

Photo for Marie m
April 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Adam for providing an extremely professional and high level of service. Really appreciate all the help provided, the friendliness and for being able to drive out in an awesome new car with the confidence that I have made a great choice. I will definitely recommend Adam and Chris at John Hughes Hyundai to everyone looking to purchasing a new car.

Photo for Alison S
April 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our Experience with John Hughes Hyundai has been fantastic, This is the first new car my Fiancee and I have ever bought and Chris Belke in particular has been excellent in walking us through the rrocess. John Hughes himself came to meet us on two seperate occasions to discuss this and our previous car which is above and beyond anything we have previously seen from a car dealership, The car itself is excellent and we are Two very satisfied customers!

Photo for Chris P
March 22nd 2016
John Hughes Hyundai Links

We have achieved the prestigious recognition of being the world's biggest selling Hyundai dealer for nine consecutive years, outselling every Hyundai dealer in the USA, Canada, UK, Europe, Asia and South America recording the largest annual number of New Hyundai sale


Read reviews for John Hughes Hyundai submitted from your local area: