John Hughes Hyundai

49 Shepperton Road
Victoria Park WA 6100

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of John Hughes Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 133 Sales and 6 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
10
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Craigie

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic experience thanks John Hughes, Daim and Garry

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jason was very accommodating and friendly. Brought the car out to us to test drive which was very convenient and made the buying process very easy. Thanks Jason

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dain provided excellent service and followed through on all questions, phone calls and post purchase experience. Would highly recommend him to family and friends!

Photo for Kristen B
November 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fabulous service from John Hughes and couldn't have asked for a better salesperson-- Patrick Lazaroo is a star :star:!

Photo for Kim T
October 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience and service from Dain! Very knowledgeable and happy to answer all of my questions, made the experience hassle-free!

Photo for Lindal R
October 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Warm and friendly service and courteous attention from steve nice - sale person.

Negotiation for trade in price is smooth though trade in price could be better.Am satisfied with my experience and purchase.

September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful service

Great banter

And overall happy with everything, will most definitely be coming back

Photo for Mibian M
August 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thankyou Michael for all your help when purchasing my first brand new car. Your service was excellent! You provided all the information I needed about the car, answered any questions I had and went above and beyond to deliver the car to me in a very exciting way. I appreciate all your help. Thanks again!

Photo for Hayley. H
July 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 4th car we've bought from John Hughes & as before, our expectations were exceeded. Thank you Des for your professional, friendly service. We are very happy with our new car & will be recommending you to our friends.

Photo for Muriel N
May 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was helped by a friendly sales consultant who was very happy to answer my questions and made sure that I understood my contract and how to get the most out of the benefits that were included in my deal (e.g. servicing, roadside assistance). I needed a new car after my old one was written off in an accident, which was very stressful for me, so I really appreciated the sales consultant's efforts to make the process as smooth and painless as possible.

May 6th 2016
John Hughes Hyundai Links

We have achieved the prestigious recognition of being the world's biggest selling Hyundai dealer for nine consecutive years, outselling every Hyundai dealer in the USA, Canada, UK, Europe, Asia and South America recording the largest annual number of New Hyundai sale


Read reviews for John Hughes Hyundai submitted from your local area: