John Hughes Hyundai

49 Shepperton Road
Victoria Park WA 6100

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of John Hughes Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 133 Sales and 6 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
19
4
  5 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Ascot

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The gentleman I dealt with were friendly accomodating and professional. My new car was presented well and I also received flowers. Wry satisfied.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Prompt and efficient service, good trade-ins

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service .... the purchase process was made easy.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for all your assistance.

Dain is a great Salesperson and was very helpful and informative.

Buying the Santa Fe at John Hughes was really a breeze and painless experience.

Thanks to both Dain and Guy for coming up with a really good deal which met my expectations.

Will definitely see me again in the future

Photo for Brian J
January 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Although I had my heart set on a Chrysler 300 once we arrived to have a look at the Genesis we were welcomed first by Guy who was terrific and made us very welcome showing us his Genesis drive, Guy then handed us over the Chris Wootton who then took us through all the details and organised a drive.

The attention to detail and information from Chris was very high and left me in no doubt that this was a very special car and dealership. We spent a couple of hours there before leaving with a feeling we had been really well looked after in a very 'unsales' like fashion with the offer of having a Genesis to drive for a day.

The next day I organised a drive for a few hours of the Genesis Ultimate to really get the feel of it and I was sold. I decided that this was to be my new car as long as the 'price was right', Guy made me an offer I couldn't refuse and the deal was done, with 5 years warranty, 5 years free servicing, 10yr road side assist and the feeling that the experience was of the highest class and worthy of this luxury.

I picked up the car yesterday and the handover was terrific, I can't speak highly enough of the commitment that the staff of this dealership have to their new Luxury Genesis Flagship.

Thanks to Chris & Guy for this unforgettable experience and I'm looking forward to the after sales service experience.

Photo for Stefan Goldfinch
January 13th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy great service and was very well looked after.

November 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from the John Hughes Group, as always.

November 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience. Very happy with my purchase from John Hughes dealership. Dain Murray is a pleasure to deal with. Top shelf service.

October 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve was fantastic and we were really pleased with the service and deal we received. Delighted with our cars. All of the John Hughes team we had contact with were lovely.

September 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Exceptional service from Steven Nice !

September 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A great experience buying a new car at John Hughes! Dain was a delight to deal with making sure that as the customer he provided the highest quality of customer service making purchasing a new car an enjoyable experience. I will certainly be highly recommending John Hughes to family and friends for thier next car purchase.

Photo for Jane T
August 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service, would thoroughly recommend :)

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Michael was great! Thank you

Photo for Rachel C
June 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had complete confidence in Michael Brady as a professional who was pleasant, informed and not at all pushy. It was a pleasure to have dealt with someone of this calibre and I would have no hesitation in recommending Michael to friends who are in the market for a new car. My husband will probably be buying one later in the year and he will very likely go and see Michael.

Photo for Mrs Heather M
June 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had an amazing experience with Patrick Lazaroo he was so professional and definitely not a pushy salesman. We took our time for when we were looking for a new car, I would highly recommend Patrick for his outstanding service.

Thanks you Patrick once again!!

Sibel & Daniel

Photo for Sibel S
June 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Chris Wootton. He was wonderful from the beginning and paid close attention to everything we needed in a car. We were extremely happy with the service we received at the dealership and would highly recommend him at John Hughes.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Adam is a very professional young man who provided me with wonderful service.

Photo for Kaye ferridge
May 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesperson was very knowledgeable on models and features of the new and used cars and listened to what our family required to help us to our decision. The deal was transparent and presented to us clearly. I was impressed at the standard of professionalism offered by John Hughes Group.

April 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Today, I received the best, friendliest service buying a pre-owned car from John

Hughes. In the past, I have found, car buying quite stressful but not this time thanks to John Lynch, car Consultant at John Hughes. So, thankyou Mr Lynch!

I will certainly pass on your good name to anyone I know wishing to buy a car,

hassle free

March 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Test drove the car Friday, picked it up the following Wednesday with all of the added extras done! John was great and couldn't do enough for me. Enjoying my new car! :blush::blush:

Photo for Melissa P
March 5th 2016
John Hughes Hyundai Links

We have achieved the prestigious recognition of being the world's biggest selling Hyundai dealer for nine consecutive years, outselling every Hyundai dealer in the USA, Canada, UK, Europe, Asia and South America recording the largest annual number of New Hyundai sale


Read reviews for John Hughes Hyundai submitted from your local area: