John Hughes Used Cars

2 Teddington Rd
Victoria Park WA 6100

Inventory: Used
Visit Website

4.8 rating of John Hughes Used Cars
4.8 out of 5

Based on 73 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  88 Percent
64
4
  11 Percent
8
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  1 Percent
1
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John Lynch looked after me very well :thumbsup:

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Unable to fault a thing. Great service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Went with my partner to look at purchasing a second hand Range Rover..The one they had there was perfect ..Thank you Dean Cox for all you help,And thank you John Hughes for being there ..The whole experience was amazing,I have never been a used car yard person,But if I wanted to upgrade I would not hesitate in visiting John Hughes and his amazing professional staff..They know there stuff for sure..Thank you for the lovely flowers for me and the Margaret River wine (Vasse)was lovely!!to..

March 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My sales consultant was Sean O'Neill he was a lovely, polite young man who is excellent when dealing with the older generation as well as he would be with the young. Sean is very efficient sincere and confident he went out of his way to make the purchase of my new car a wonderful experience. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to family and friends. Best wishes Sean for your future endeavours.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks John L. Such a pleasant and easy experience purchasing our vehicle. Appreciate the genuine and honest advice which made our decision making process so much easier.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Took me a while to get to the survey but I am glad I took the time to fall in love with my Holden Cruz :heart:? I required a quick turnaround when purchasing my new car and that's exactly what I got! Thank you Ben and the team for looking after me and meeting my car needs. When I tell people I shopped at John Hughes they all say I will have no regrets, and I DO NOT. Thanks again Ben and team. Regards Samantha Hicks

Photo for Samantha H
February 4th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wow ! I have never thought the process of buying a new car could be such a pleasure. Justin Stephens is a legend, not only very professional but very patient helping occupy our 2 children throughout the process. Kids got a spray from one of the guys cleaning the cars ( my kids did ask and I did agree ! ) he then ask my kids to spray him back :joy:. After going for a coffe Justin had arranged for the car we were interested in to be brought over from Welshpool to test drive - everyone was polite and friendly. If the after sales is half as good I don't think I would buy a car anywhere else.

January 4th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I walked into John Hughes completely overwhelmed by the idea of having to buy a car. Paul was honest, knowledgable and very easy to deal with. The whole process was very smooth and very easy. Thanks John Huges!

Photo for Sarah K
December 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The interior detailing of the car was poor. John very kindly offered to do it again however distance and time was against me . It would have been better if it had been done properly prior to pick up

Photo for Gregory R
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Couldn't be happier with the experience of purchasing a new car through John, he was super helpful, friendly, and made it all seem like such an easy process.

Thank you for the flowers, and for the lift to work when there was extra work on my car that needed to be done :-)

November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Smooth stress free experience with an honest salesman

Photo for Stephen A
November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our sales person was John Lynch. Great guy. Professional, friendly and patient. A fun experience. Top marks for service. We will be back to buy our cars from this dealership. Well done John Hughes!

Photo for Indra D
November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to John Lynch for his professional personable service and help. I will recommend him to others.

Photo for Michelle M
November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thankyou Paul you were a pleasure to deal with and made our purchase easy and enjoyable. This was our third car purchased though John Hughes its has always been a great experience thank you.

November 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would like to thank sales man John lynch for his professional conduct and his ability to make you feel comfortable with the car I brought and his friendly nature thank you very much

Photo for Linda S
November 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from John Lynch, would buy a car here anytime

November 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience overall, very helpful and lovely salesperson and manager who got everything done quickly and painlessly. Definitely a valuable first time experience.

Photo for Tryphena R
November 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A very pleasant experience indeed with no feeling of pressure from a very patient and extremely helpful John Lynch. I was expecting a stressful time, but it turned out to be enjoyable instead, and very happy with my new car

Photo for Carole G
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Thanks John (Lynch) for your attentive customer service. I appreciate your keen approach to match me to a car that suits my needs.

October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

More than happy, the team went above and beyond what we expected !

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was greeted by Phil Taylor who kindly introduced me to John Lynch. Right from the start Johns professionalism and personal interest in finding out about what type of car would suite me and my lifestyle was outstanding. John really takes an interest in you as a person not just someone hes potentially selling a car too.

He was extremely informative and nothing was too much trouble. He is a definite asset to the John Hughes team. I have friends who are looking for cars and without a doubt I will highly recommend John Hughes and John Lynch to help them.

I collected my car today 20th Oct and it looked fabulous the detailing was first class.

I love my I20 if you could please send my thanks on and also to John Hughes for coming out of his meeting to say hello to me felt really special.

Oh and my gorgeous flowers that really took me by surprise...what a great day!!

Kind Regards

Narelle Belle

Photo for Narelle B
October 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I found my experience of a car purchase from John Hughes Used Cars to be excellent. At all times I felt confident that my interests in a car were listened to and the best results were found for what I wanted at a price I was happy with. All questions were answered and explained fully. The follow up after purchase is also excellent.

Photo for Anne D
October 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Was very pleased with how much help I received, also how quick the process was!

Everyone that works at John Hughes is very respectful and polite

Photo for Jasmine B
October 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A Special thanks to Sean O'neill and Chris Adamson who went above and beyond! My first time buying a new car and it was a smooth process. Their outstanding level of customer service and genuine friendliness made buying with John Hughes the best decision I have ever made.

October 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Paul went above and beyond, very happy customer!

Photo for Stephanie
October 4th 2016
John Hughes Used Cars Links

A wide range of used cars from any make is available at the John Hughes Group.


Read reviews for John Hughes Used Cars submitted from your local area: