Kayser Chrysler Center

866 Phillips Blvd
Sauk City WI 53583

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Kayser Chrysler Center
4.9 out of 5

Based on 140 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  92 Percent
12
4
  8 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Madison Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Justin was awesome! He was friendly and went above and beyond to make my first car buying experience a success! I'll always remember this experience with a smile on my face and I couldn't have been happier with the service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The folks at Kayser Chrysler Center make a great team! They helped me make a big decision quickly and easily and I couldn't be more pleased. Charlie was super helpful making sure I would get great service even late in the evening and Zak was there to get me in my new car and out the door!

December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike DeVries was a joy to deal with, no pressure salesman what so ever. Superb car buying experience.

Photo for Jon R
September 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Charlie Wilson was recommended to me by a friend who had purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We were looking to lease one and Charlie made the process completely painless! He was wonderful to work with and will definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family!

September 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As Fleet Manager I'm looking for the best price and reliable vehicle. After shopping around I contacted Doug Pape. Doug listened to what I needed, found the right vehicle and made the process painless. Great salesman. Thanks Doug

June 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Service was fantastic. They tried to get me the best deal possible on both my trade in and new car without ever pressuring me into anything. I'm recommending them to all the people I know looking for a different car.

Photo for Davis B
April 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Hands down the most easy going, real world car buying experience. Zak smith all the way! He was the most relaxed, yet on point salesman I have ever met. Really allows the customer to feel out what they are getting into, instead of just getting the sale. We never felt any kind of pressure,as you would experience at other locations. Prices on the majority of their vehicles are very fair and the entire team has a real sense of family. My kids were thrilled when they fired up the hellcat in the showroom aswell! Will recommend anyone to kayser Sauk for their next vehicle. Keep up the good work zak!

Photo for Fernando F
April 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful friendly staff. Great selection of vehicles.

Photo for Simon & Nicole
March 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Thank you! We are so excited about our new-to-us van!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Enjoyed working with Justin. He was very pleasant and straight to the point. It made buying our car very easy. We knew what we wanted and he simply followed through with that, without trying to talk us into something else.

Photo for Mary Haynes
February 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan is awesome! Super helpful and straight forward.

February 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan was great to work with! I test drove two vehicles late on a Monday night, and by Tuesday morning I was driving my new car off the lot. This is my second vehicle from Kayser Sauk and I will definitely keep them at the top of my list for recommendations to friends and family, and when I get my next vehicle (in several years!). Thanks for an awesome buying experience!! :)

January 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service, Ryan Kutz did an awesome job, I do recommend him. The financial process was easy and faster. Very please to do business with them.

January 20th 2016
Kayser Chrysler Center Links

Kayser began selling and servicing cars back in 1925 on East Washington Avenue in Madison. Paul A. Kayser, a farmer from Fitchburg opened the dealership to sell and service the new Ford Model T. Thanks to the loyalty of so many satisfied customers and the dedicated & effective work of so many Kayser employee's we grew to be the largest Ford dealership in the state.


Read reviews for Kayser Chrysler Center submitted from your local area: