Kayser Chrysler Center

866 Phillips Blvd
Sauk City WI 53583

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Kayser Chrysler Center
4.9 out of 5

Based on 140 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  89 Percent
8
4
  11 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Baraboo Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dealing with Kevin was quick and easy. We were working with him on my husband's truck and mentioned I wanted a Grand Cherokee in Red Velvet. They did not have one on their lot with what we wanted. He found one in Wisconsin Rapids and got it for us to look at. We purchased two vehicles that day. We will be back to Kayser. Thanks Kevin, I love my Jeep!

October 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were looking for a new pickup. Kevin let the Ram sell itself. He was straightforward and knowledgeable about the truck and discounts. i would recommend him to anyone. We will be back to see him again for the next vehicle.

October 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We bought a vehicle back in March from Zak Smith. I would highly recommend working with him. We are currently going back and looking to purchase another car very soon.

September 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Charlie is a great person to work with when purchasing a vehicle. Have just purchased our 4th vehicle from Charlie. He does his best to get you the best deal. Kayser Chrysler is a great place to do buisness

August 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Charlie was so incredibly helpful and a pleasure to work with! The next vehicle we buy, WILL be from here. They were never pushy and only wanted what was best for us.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great experience. Justin was very helpful in helping to meet my needs. Would recommend to a friend or family member

June 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Doug Pape was very helpful in finding us the right vehicle. It was an excellent and refreshing experience all around. Definitely will buy our next vehicle from Doug.

Photo for Ryan & Miranda R.
April 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle from Doug. Very friendly and courteous. There was no pressure into buying a vehicle. Asked great questions on to what I was looking for in a vehicle. I tell everyone that Kayser is the place to go. Its a great environment.

March 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

So glad we stopped in and met with Ryan K. He was very helpful and courteous. Everything went efficiently and we got exactly what we were looking for. Thanks again!

Photo for Tyson
January 22nd 2016
Kayser Chrysler Center Links

Kayser began selling and servicing cars back in 1925 on East Washington Avenue in Madison. Paul A. Kayser, a farmer from Fitchburg opened the dealership to sell and service the new Ford Model T. Thanks to the loyalty of so many satisfied customers and the dedicated & effective work of so many Kayser employee's we grew to be the largest Ford dealership in the state.


Read reviews for Kayser Chrysler Center submitted from your local area: