Kia Northcliff

Beyers Naude Dr & Monkor Rd
Randburg GT 2195

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Kia Northcliff
4.8 out of 5

Based on 43 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  88 Percent
38
4
  7 Percent
3
3
  5 Percent
2
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would like to thank Muneeb for his great service from day one.

Was an absolute pleasure dealing with him.

Love my new car thank you!

Photo for Marlize B
March 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A wonderful helpful salesperson Muneeb and he does not worry to go out of his way to satisfy his customers

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience with Nivash and Wilna and everything concluded very quickly very happy with everything

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This team worked hard to get my car to me as promised, very happy!!! Thank you Nivash.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great customer service and excellent service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a very great experience, the service I got was excellent. KIA Northcliff is the best and you have very professional and friendly employees who knows how to attend customers.

Photo for Makhosazana M
February 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love the car excellent service

January 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Could not wish for better service. Vusi was exceptional and made the purchase most enjoyable and trouble free! Three cheers for Vusi and Kia Northcliff!!

Most enjoyable travelling in the Kia Soul. Thank you.

Photo for Mr & Mrs Theo Wardhaugh
January 24th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The most excellent service received . Everyone's input is much appreciated .

Well done , KIA Northcliff !

StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Just to tighten few things. Customer Service, Listening and using common sense. I wanted the arrangement to pay end of Feb 2017 but i had to come to sign several times in order to correct that. The Finance Section should just adjust in Customer Service and Knowing their External Stakeholders-I.E The Nedback or MFC so that they can be treating the customer the same.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I will recommend Kia to my friends and family and specifically Muneeb because he is very professional, kept me updated and ensured I was satisfied with the vehicle I purchased.

December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A huge thanks to Muneeb for his professionalism and patience through this whole process. He is definitely an asset to ur business.

Photo for Sajedah F
December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Service was quick and efficient

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was great. Very happy

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The extra effort you’ve made to visit me at my office, your professionalism and continued communication throughout the entire process is very commendable and exceptional , and I will certainly recommend your dealership to many of my friends and family.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly, brotherly and respectful. I felt at home with Vusi.

Photo for Prof C Odimegwu
December 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for a wonderful service and for being treated like a Queen of Africa!!!

I truly enjoyed the experience and I felt like I won the Lotto :). Thank you Muneeb, you are STAR, thank you for giving me an excellent service, keep it up and all the best for the future!!!

Thank you KIA. I love my car! I will take care of it.

All the best for the future and happy holidays :):);)

Photo for Busisiwe B
December 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you guys for the excellent customer service. I was really impressed by your professionalism.

Photo for Silindile M
November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

KIA NORTHCLIFF is the BOMB.COM!!! I was assisted by Emile & Muneeb. All KIA staff greeted me with smiles, when I came to sign the papers. AMAZING VIBE! EVERYONE should experience THE RED RIBBION that is placed on the bonnet of a brand new car #BESTFEELINGEVER #LOVEMYNEWRIDE #KIANORTHCLIFF #ROCKSMYSOCKSOFF!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful service, I like Muneeb, even in stress and frustration he was calm and very nice and helfull, would definitely work with him again

Photo for Lufuno M
November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent Service from Vusi.....he really knows what his doing and he can can go an extra mile to assist in any way.......he deserves a Bells.

Photo for Mr&Mrs D
November 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for good service

Photo for Sadi M
November 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for the service and professionalism

Photo for Adene V
November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would like to thank Vusi at Kia Northcliff for his exceptional service!!

Your customer service is up there with the best I have ever received!

I will definitely recommend KIa Northcliff!

Thank you

Photo for Karen D
October 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

the service was excellent and Im inlove with my car thank u Vusi :tada:

Photo for Mashuvho S
October 19th 2016

We at KIA Motors Northcliff strive to achieve the same professional success with our service and dedication to each of our customers.


Read reviews for Kia Northcliff submitted from your local area: