Lismore Mazda

Corner Snow Street & Bruxner Highway
South Lismore NSW 2480

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Lismore Mazda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 215 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Mikayla Falls

Sales Executive

02 6626 0400 Ext. 44

Mikayla has been working for Lismore Mazda for 2 and a half years. Prior to this she was working at a nursing home assisting with cleaning but wanted a career change as she enjoys engaging with customers.

She says she loves chatting with her customers and seeing them walk away with a smile on their faces.

Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
55
4
  7 Percent
4
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Mikayla Falls

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesperson I dealt with was very professional and helpful, making buying the car a very pleasant experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Really helpful and Great service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from mikayla! I was a painful customer and she didn't give up. Very happy with the service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mikayla was professional and very helpful. Thank you Lismore Mazda

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mikayla was excellent to deal with through this process.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A great experience buying a gorgeous car!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a wonderful experience with Makayla, from Lismore Mazda. Her professional, friendly and efficient service made dealing with her a pleasure.Nothing was too much trouble.and we are very happy with our new car,which was presented beautifully.

Thanks once again. :-)

Photo for Barbara Michell
January 31st
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Mikayla excellent sales person. We had to wait a good half hour to take delivery though.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very easy to deal with.

Photo for Nathan M
January 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The entire experience was positive. Prompt responses to each request, with a cheerful manner at all times.

Photo for John S
December 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mikayla was beyond helpful in every way. My sister and I have never bought a brand new car and have heard horror stories but the experience was so pleasant and exciting.

We were on a strict timeframe in getting my sisters car as she was going to be car-less but Mikayla went above and beyond to make sure she would have the car ready for us.

Photo for Jordana R
December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best experience. All staff very professional & friendly, exceptional service, would definitely recommend.. cheers

Photo for Nikki Fletcher
December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I'd like to thanks Mikayla Falls and Lismore Mazda

pleasure to deal with

and have a merry Christmas.

December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pleasant and efficient service greatly appreciated

December 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mikayla ensured the whole experience was enjoyable and smooth. She listened to what I wanted. Explained everything to me very well. When I changed my mind from a manual to an auto nothing was a problem.

Mikayla made me feel comfortable, welcomed and it was such a pleasure to deal with her.

I will recommend Mikayla for her excellent service.

Photo for Jennifer B
December 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful service, lovely people, my first new car. I feel very well looked after and look forward to coming back to get my car serviced by this great team. Thank you Lismore Mazda!

Photo for Katka A
November 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly, polite service. A pleasure to deal with.

Photo for Mandy
November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My ute looks stunning thanks to the efforts of sales staff, and all other staff members with whom I was associated

Photo for Richard A
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Milkayla was very helpful and friendly nothing was to much of a problem for us oldies she explained everything for us oldies

Photo for Margaret Shearman
November 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful experience. Patience and understanding for two older customers who lack modern day knowledge when dealing with new cars.

Photo for david s
November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My very first purchase of a brand new car and Mikayla could not have made it any better! The whole experience was comfortable, easy, exciting and quick!

November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We found Mikayla competent and friendly.

October 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mikayla made it a pleasure to buy a car Lismore Mazda. No detail was left undone and a full explanation of everything was done.

Photo for Allan Belyea
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mikayla was a pleasure to deal with throughout the sale procedure.

Photo for Ian G
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good transaction no pressure accommodated my extras without a problem, very happy with the price and the trade price as well.

Photo for Don Rodgers
October 19th 2016
Lismore Mazda Links

James Frizelle's Automotive Group was first established in 1985 and today is proud to be one of the largest Motor Dealers in Queensland.At James Frizelle's we look after everyone!


Read reviews for Lismore Mazda submitted from your local area: