Lismore Mazda

Corner Snow Street & Bruxner Highway
South Lismore NSW 2480

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Lismore Mazda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 214 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  92 Percent
33
4
  8 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Ballina

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with all aspects of my purchasing experience. The salesperson ( Jason ) was courteous , helpful and professional and the finance department was absolutely first rate. My truck was detailed and presented to an excellent standard and the features explained clearly .

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Really helpful and Great service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mikayla was professional and very helpful. Thank you Lismore Mazda

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A great experience buying a gorgeous car!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Mikayla excellent sales person. We had to wait a good half hour to take delivery though.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I'd like to thanks Mikayla Falls and Lismore Mazda

pleasure to deal with

and have a merry Christmas.

December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Appreciated no pressure to buy

November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly, polite service. A pleasure to deal with.

Photo for Mandy
November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was very comfortable to deal with Jason . His expertise and high level of customer services was very much appreciated. Thank you.

November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Car looked fantastic all dressed up. Jason was a great help, have everything ready to go on time. Would recommend the dealership to friends. And sure will come back next time.

November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience. Very attentive staff.

Photo for Mark B
November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jason was excellent, great product knowledge and very helpful. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Photo for Owen K
November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Really love my new Mazda 3, thanks Jason D & Lismore Mazda.

Photo for Julie T
October 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mikayla made it a pleasure to buy a car Lismore Mazda. No detail was left undone and a full explanation of everything was done.

Photo for Allan Belyea
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mikayla was a pleasure to deal with throughout the sale procedure.

Photo for Ian G
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service as always at Lismore Mazda. That is why we keep coming back.

Regards.......Jenny and Denis Lynch

Photo for Denis L
September 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Yet another pleasurable experience from Jason and the team. Thank you for making buying a new vehicle easy.

Photo for JKMMAC
September 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely wonderful customer service from Mikayla!

September 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always a pleasure dealing with Lismore Mazda. Jason makes buying a car easy this is the 20th Mazda I have purchased from Jason and the team and I would not take my business anywhere else. From start to finish Jason kept me informed. Jason is a credit to the team and to Lismore Mazda.

Photo for JKMAC P
September 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Helpful and accommodating without pressure.

Photo for Maureen D
September 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great efficient service by Jason

Photo for Jason
August 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent communication and professional approach from Mikayla and the rest of the team at Lismore Mazda.

Photo for Collin E
August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome car. Easy exchange. Great staff

Photo for Josh L
August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Helpful and well informed staff. Thank you!

Photo for Deborah Knight
August 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Lovely experience. Very professional team, in particular, Mikayla.

Great team selling great product.

Photo for Kathleen G
May 31st 2016
Lismore Mazda Links

James Frizelle's Automotive Group was first established in 1985 and today is proud to be one of the largest Motor Dealers in Queensland.At James Frizelle's we look after everyone!


Read reviews for Lismore Mazda submitted from your local area: