Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2235 N Main St
Cleburne TX 76033

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9 out of 5

Based on 545 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Robert Boling

Sales

(817) 714-1253

Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
53
4
  5 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Robert Boling

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful experience and staff! Everyone was very helpful and informative

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert did an excellent job taking care of us. we couldnt have asked for better service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert Bowling and staff provide first rate customer service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had Very Good Experince!

Photo for Michael A
February 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The first time I ever purchased a vehicle without frustration.

Photo for Lloyd C
October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert was great to deal with! Will definitely be back!!

Photo for Kim H
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We always have the best experience buying our vehicles from Robert Boling. This time was even faster than the last!

Photo for Chris H
September 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience in purchasing my new Vehicle at Lone Star Autoplex was absolutely great! Robert Boling was very helpful with his delivery demonstration and setup of the many features on the car. I would recommend visiting this beautiful dealership for anyone looking for a great experience in purchasing a new vehicle.

Photo for Betty C
August 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my new car!!!

Photo for Lauren B
August 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Highly recommend this dealership!!! I LOVEEE MY NEW CAR

Photo for Ali R
August 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Decided at the last second to change trucks, and they were extremely helpful to get me in the truck I loved!

Photo for Troy L
August 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert was a very helpful Saleman!

Photo for Troy Lucus
August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly, courteous and professional service. I am quite pleased with my purchase and overall experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was pleasantly surprised how easy everything went on saturday.i love my new truck. Robert knew just what I needed.thanks again for an excellent experiance.I have already recommended lonestar autoplex to some folks.

Photo for Cheryl S
August 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awwsome!! Will be back..I will tell all my friends.

Photo for larissa C
July 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Easiest truck buying experience ever!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert Boling bent over backwards to get me in this truck many thanks to Robert and Lone star Dodge. I will defiantly do business with Lone star again

James

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience! You guys are awesome. We had a deal on the phone and I changed my mind when I arrived at the dealership and wanted a different truck and no one batted an eye, you made it happen and stayed within my budget!! AAA+++

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert Boling was very helpful. I felt no pressure. I was in and out in no time. Thanks Guys. I would highly recommend them.

Photo for Shelly J
May 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert has a lot of potential, good with people, honest , real, and understanding. Exactly who you want to sell you a car.

Photo for Tiffany M
May 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

It was a long time coming, but well worth the wait. What a beautiful car.

Every one stops to look at the car at stop lights. The interior and the dash board are very impressive. The exterior and the exhaust sound are show stoppers. I plan to show off this beauty at the local car show. I great can't be more impressed with the car. Thanks to everyone at the dealership for their help doing a good job to make this dream come true. My thanks to Mr. Wendell Philips who kept me informed on the car order and came to the dealership on his day off to see the car delivery. My thanks to Mr. Robert Bolling who gave me the training on the car before delivery. (very knowledgeable on the Hellcat systems) and Mr. Robert Russell (general manager) who coordinated with the district office to make sure my order for the car went thru. My thanks to all the employees at Lone Star Dodge in Cleburne, Tx to make sure I got a great machine and for making sure my delivery was a great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I personally despise dealing with car dealers. Everyone that I dealt with at Lone Star was polite, professional, and never tried to push me into anything.

April 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service , fast, no hassle and everyone we worked with were awesome!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the best experience I had a dealership. I went in and told Robert Boling what I was hoping to purchase. I was upfront about what I could afford and what could fit in by budget. Robert was able to get what I wanted and very quickly with the "haggling". Great Experience....Highly Recommend.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A can do and will do dealership that cares for its customer with respect through excellence.

Photo for Johnathan S
April 8th 2016
Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Links

Lone Star Autoplex is the smart choice for your automotive needs. We're located just a stone's throw from Dallas Fort Worth, Arlington, Hillsboro, Joshua and Burleson


Read reviews for Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram submitted from your local area: