Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2235 N Main St
Cleburne TX 76033

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9 out of 5

Based on 521 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Steve Wooten

Sales

(817) 760-1779

Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
136
4
  3 Percent
4
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Steve Wooten

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership and I have always been treated with the up most respect. Best people in the world.

Photo for Mrs W
March 20th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We could not have ask for a better sale man then Steve for working with us.

Thank you so much.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was fast and easy to get a new replacement for the one that got wrecked for us. Everyone was great but Steve was super great because he got what we really wanted and did it fast for us.

Photo for The Koscielniak's
January 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve Wooten was very patient, nice, and funny. He made this a great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

steve wooten was very nice and easy to deal with,would recommend him,good sense of humor

Photo for Mr &carlisle
January 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service friendly people professional

Photo for Larry Clark
December 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I buy a new dodge truck every 12 to 18 mo's. These are the best people I deal with by far.

Photo for Mr Dan D
December 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pleasant experience. Better deal than I expected!

Photo for Mr H
December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I found this truck on line from Lone Star's web site, arrived at dealership at 1 P M and our business was completed by 4 . As my salesman Steve did the work I sat in his office next to the showroom floor listening to Christmas carols enjoying the season. They gave what I asked for my trade in and came down some from their asking price so I was pleased with our trade. The truck looks so good I can't hardly stand to go to work in it . All I can say to Lone Star Chrysler is thank you very much and Merry Christmas to me !

Photo for Mr H
December 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 3rd new Dodge Ram I have purchased from Lone Star Dodge in Cleburne in the past 7 years, the last 2 from Mr. Steve Wooten and am very happy with his professionalism and honesty. I am also very happy with the vehicle. I hope to be able to continue my business with Mr. Wooten and Lone Star Dodge.

Photo for Mr Ronald B
November 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Wooten is a very down to earth kinda of guy. With him Its all about what you want. He wont put you in anything you cant really afford. He's not really a salesmen he's more like friend with your best intrest in mind. So go see Mr. Wooten for a great experience.

Photo for Mr C
November 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve and the whole team were GREAT!!

October 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr.Wooten was very helpful. .and he worked his magic for someone like me who didn't think could get a vehicle. . So thank you sooooo much Mr.Wooten?

Photo for Nadia Jackson
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very satisfied would recommend to anyone

Photo for Greg &
October 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I will be recommending this dealership to all of my family and friends. Thank you Steve and Bobby for all of your help. Everyone was very helpful and freindly. They made my experience enjoyable!!!

Photo for Albert & Rhonda
October 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definatley be referring everyone I know!!! Thanks again Steve and Bobby!

Photo for Mr & Mrs.Lines
October 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I went to lone star autoplex looking for a white jeep. Everyone was so nice, and got me the jeep I wanted.

Photo for Mrs S
September 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We always love working with Steve! Everyone always goes above and beyond every time we purchase a vehicle and go in for service!

Photo for Mr & Mrs. Akers
September 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome people to deal with

Photo for Mr Tim Ivy
August 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was awesome! I felt very welcomed and informed about anything I wanted to know.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Got a great deal, appreciated all their help.

August 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome service and very friendly

Photo for Mr William witt
August 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As for salesman Steve Wooten, he gave me great service buying my new Dodge Dually Truck!

Photo for Mrs LIsa C
August 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone was really nice and helpful. The best part was the amount of time this took. I came in and talked to Steve and looked at a car and filled out application. 10 minutes later he came over and said ok. I had to go back the next day cause I didn't have cash with me. Came back the next day and did paper work. From when I got there till I was driving off there lot was less than 30 minutes so I had about 1 hour total. I spent 5 hours at a place in Burleson and at the end they said no.

Photo for Mr Phillip l williams
August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve Wooten and the team at Lonestar went out of the way to find the exact vehicle I wanted! They were friendly, professional and accommodating! It was unlike any other car buying experience I've ever had!!

I walked away feeling like Steve was more like my friend than my salesman.

Photo for Steve K
August 6th 2016
Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Links

Lone Star Autoplex is the smart choice for your automotive needs. We're located just a stone's throw from Dallas Fort Worth, Arlington, Hillsboro, Joshua and Burleson


Read reviews for Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram submitted from your local area: