Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2235 N Main St
Cleburne TX 76033

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9 out of 5

Based on 524 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Teresa Molands

New Car Sales

(817) 645-3953 Ext. 58

Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
29
4
  6 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Teresa Molands

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

2nd truck purchased through LSCDJ very satisfied both purchases

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was an easy purchase with Lone Star! Thanks so much for everything.

Photo for Charlotte C
March 9th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

awesome 3rd truck from here treated like family

Photo for Jeremiah Stallion Shields
February 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was my first big purchase as an adult and I had a great experience. Theresa was so helpful and she really listened to my wants and needs. Everyone there has been very helpful and good to me!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience buying my new truck. Non-confrontational negotiations and low-pressure sales personnel were a delight!

Photo for James A
December 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Photo for Tammi R
December 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Truck #4 from this dealership

Great people

Photo for Randall W
November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful team, from sales to service!!

Photo for Todd McClure
November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great deal, great team, awesome experience!!

Photo for Levi M
November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Theresa was very easy to communicate with as to my interests in a new vehicle. She was patient as she searched for the perfect vehicle to my liking. Also thank youRobert for working with me. I love my new Grand Cherokee Limited!

November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very satisfied with quality service.

Photo for Tyler W
November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with our Jeep Cherokee!

November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve Wooten & Teresa went "over and above the call of duty" working with us!!!

Thanks!

Photo for Buster W.
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love Lonestar and my new Jeep!

Photo for Dale G
October 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was amazing with everyone there love them all

Photo for Misty Reeves
September 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ya done an awesome job thanks

Photo for Henry Lewin
August 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Teresa Molands was the greatest! She went well over the limits to stay connected with me and answer all of my questions. This is my 2nd vehicle from Lone Star and I won't hesitate to buy again!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

OMG, was a smooth transaction!! Terisa was so sweet to come and pick me up at the DFW airport!! I cannot thank her enough. The car was MORE than what I expected!! I have always loved the CROSSFIRE and now I am a proud owner of a beautiful 2006 Limited! Everyone was so friendly and the financing was a "snap"!

Thanks Again to all the helped make this happen for me!!!!!!

Photo for Kathy Rogers
August 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I very much appreciated the staff's time and effort.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks so much to terrisa for helping me find my new mommy car!

Photo for Victoria R
June 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are so thankful for all the help we received from this dealership, Theresa and Steve. We were told from previous dealerships that we would not be able to roll the negative equity from my car into another loan due to how much there was. Not only were we able to do that, we did not have to put anything down, we traded both of our vehicles and got a 1.9% interest rate for both! They were extremely patient with me in making my decision to choose the car I felt safest in. I will definitely recommend friends and family to go here from now on! And we will be back the next time we get ready to trade!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone super nice at this dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from everyone involved with my experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly sales associates. Honest and generous with sales price and trade. Very efficient use of time from test drive to signing papers.

Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Links

Lone Star Autoplex is the smart choice for your automotive needs. We're located just a stone's throw from Dallas Fort Worth, Arlington, Hillsboro, Joshua and Burleson


Read reviews for Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram submitted from your local area: