Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2235 N Main St
Cleburne TX 76033

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9 out of 5

Based on 521 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
26
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Alvarado Texas

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jaun A. Knew just what I wanted and helped me get my first car

Photo for Ethan Turman
November 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very smooth and pleasant to work with.

Photo for Kristi B
September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was awesome! I felt very welcomed and informed about anything I wanted to know.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert Boling bent over backwards to get me in this truck many thanks to Robert and Lone star Dodge. I will defiantly do business with Lone star again

James

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly sales associates. Honest and generous with sales price and trade. Very efficient use of time from test drive to signing papers.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I recommend this dealer all the time and this is my second vehicle with them I will buy here again

Photo for Steven L
April 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Teresa was patient and very helpful. Any question I had she was able to answer or better yet go find the answers for me. I really appreciate how friendly the staff was to my parents. Things were very clear and easy to understand from the time we walked in the showroom floor. Thank you so much.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bradley was very nice and handle are deal with great respect. He made are deal were we could get into this jeep. I would refer Bradley to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Photo for Joyce W
February 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks again Steve Wooten. This makes the 7th vehicle purchased from Steve and Lonestar thru out the years and as always they hit it out the park!!!!! Thanks again Happy Holidays to you all

Photo for Mr & Mrs R. Schexnayder
December 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Been thinking about getting a new truck. Had the old one in for repairs and decided now was the time to go ahead and get something newer. Very helpful finding what I wanted. Very friendly staff.

October 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Would highly recommend this dealership to future customers!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Not only did we get a great car, the customer service was astounding. I will not go to another dealership.

Photo for Kimberly L
July 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Don and Arlene work har and Darlene worked hard to get the deal through which was much appreciated I thin I thank them for their hard work

Photo for jerry d
July 5th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Lone star is an amazing place to go if you are a first time buyer they will do everything possible to get you into a car. Joe did magic and got us into a 2015 dodge and it was a great decision. I definitely recommend lone star in Cleburne.

Photo for Steven L
July 5th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We loved everything our new car

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Made it very easy to get my new vehicle.

Photo for William Q
June 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the second truck I have purchased at Lone Star. My salesman, Bill Rice, was great to work with. He found me the truck I wanted with no hassles or gimmicks. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Photo for Christine P
January 19th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Again Steve Wooten and Lone Star dodge for all your efforts in getting this purchase done. this is the 5th vehicle i've purchased from Lone Star and you all have made each and every purchase remarkable. Once again Thanks Steve

Photo for Mr & Mrs Schexnayder
September 18th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The best car experience I've ever had. I would like to thank all the employees who worked with us to get us in this beautiful truck. Thank you

Photo for Mr Jason H
September 12th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bill Rice is wonderful. So helpfull all the time. Will answer my questions or if he does not know will do his best to find out.

Photo for Teresa S
September 8th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Steve Wooten and Lonestar Dodge, for all your hard work to find me a vehicle. AWESOME JOB

Photo for Mr & Mrs R. Schexnayder
August 19th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience great salesman really good deal

Photo for Vern & Diana
August 14th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

David Fuentez wasour salesman and he was really helpful .It was really easy quick. will go back for our next Jeep

August 13th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful service, very professional staff. Great experience!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great people, this is my third purchase. These people have gone above & beyond to take care of ever detail, if I had any requests or showing me all the whistles & bells my new ride has.

I appreciate them all, Thanks again!

Linda L

Photo for Linda L
June 10th 2014
Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Links

Lone Star Autoplex is the smart choice for your automotive needs. We're located just a stone's throw from Dallas Fort Worth, Arlington, Hillsboro, Joshua and Burleson


Read reviews for Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram submitted from your local area: