Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2235 N Main St
Cleburne TX 76033

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9 out of 5

Based on 526 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
36
4
  3 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Burleson Texas

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome service I'm very happy with my purchase

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very pleasant experience in dealing with this dealership and sales person!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very easy and pleasant to work with!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Photo for Tammi R
December 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful team, from sales to service!!

Photo for Todd McClure
November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great deal, great team, awesome experience!!

Photo for Levi M
November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve Wooten & Teresa went "over and above the call of duty" working with us!!!

Thanks!

Photo for Buster W.
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love Lonestar and my new Jeep!

Photo for Dale G
October 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan A was fantastic. He was the complete reason we bought the Grand Cherokee, plus it is a fantastic vehicle. He is super knowledge about Lone Star's products, and made the whole buying experience wonderful. Then, you add the icing on the cake, with Steve being so nice, and Marla, in finance being fun while closing the purchase.

We will definitely be back, and we will also spread the great experience, with our friends.

We appreciate, and thank you all for your kindness.

Photo for Kim C
September 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We always have the best experience buying our vehicles from Robert Boling. This time was even faster than the last!

Photo for Chris H
September 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful expierence and beautiful car!

Photo for Mr & Mrs. Teeter
July 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience buying our truck.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are so thankful for all the help we received from this dealership, Theresa and Steve. We were told from previous dealerships that we would not be able to roll the negative equity from my car into another loan due to how much there was. Not only were we able to do that, we did not have to put anything down, we traded both of our vehicles and got a 1.9% interest rate for both! They were extremely patient with me in making my decision to choose the car I felt safest in. I will definitely recommend friends and family to go here from now on! And we will be back the next time we get ready to trade!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from everyone involved with my experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

It started out very rocky and I was not happy but GM Robert and Miss Teresa went out of their way to help to help me get a car I so desperately need. Aces all!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The purchase process was very low stress and everything was satisfactory from the negotiations to the vehicle presentation. The salesman, Josh, was knowledgeable and courteous while meeting all of our needs.

Photo for Charles D
April 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Enjoyed the experience with this dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve wooten is always a pleasure to do business with.

Photo for Mr Debaun
March 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely loved the customer service! They have found a customer for life!

February 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was one of the easiest truck buying experiences I have ever had. Everyone was great to deal with and didn't play any games.

Photo for Brant B Stovall
November 12th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my second truck from Lone Star, always an outstanding experience

Photo for Mr Christiaan Evans
November 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The sales personal were very nice and got things done all the way through the delivery process. I was very satisfied with the service and the product!

Photo for Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Gauntt
October 6th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Don Deal is an absolute Godsend!! He got me all there was to have (well except the gas card that would've made this deal the absolute perfect 1 for sure, but oh well:-() the fact remains he has earned all my future bussiness along with any & all referalls because i truely feel Anyone looking for a vehicle should thank their lucky stars to have him assist you with the process, Just can't say enough good about him , fair, straight to work for you and doesn't stop until you have the very best deal possible, an Outstandingly great job Don, Thank You!!

Photo for donovan e
July 16th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They took care of me worked hard to meet my needs

Photo for Mr &jeff k
May 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a very positive experience all around! Highly recommend this car dealer! Thanks so much!

Photo for Mr & Mrs Robert Mc
May 7th 2015
Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Links

Lone Star Autoplex is the smart choice for your automotive needs. We're located just a stone's throw from Dallas Fort Worth, Arlington, Hillsboro, Joshua and Burleson


Read reviews for Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram submitted from your local area: