Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2235 N Main St
Cleburne TX 76033

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9 out of 5

Based on 521 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
134
4
  4 Percent
6
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  2 Percent
3
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Cleburne Texas

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

2nd truck purchased through LSCDJ very satisfied both purchases

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was my first big purchase as an adult and I had a great experience. Theresa was so helpful and she really listened to my wants and needs. Everyone there has been very helpful and good to me!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert Bowling and staff provide first rate customer service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had Very Good Experince!

Photo for Michael A
February 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Cool car and good experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Braxton done a nice fine job in getting me my car i wanted. I really thought this isn't gonna happen, but he did it. He made it happen and i am so happy. Kudos to Braxton! Thanks again and again!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Braxton is a really good sell person

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience!!! Made the whole process easy and made me feel like they really wanted to take care of me.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good people, that make getting your new car a fun experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excelent sevice, great people, thank you for your help.

January 30th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My early birthday present from my wife. I love it! Thank you Juan for making this such a pleasant experience .

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve Wooten was very patient, nice, and funny. He made this a great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service friendly people professional

Photo for Larry Clark
December 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This has been my third new vehicle from Lone Star Dodge. I'll definitely be back for a fourth.

Photo for Timothy
December 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 3rd new Dodge Ram I have purchased from Lone Star Dodge in Cleburne in the past 7 years, the last 2 from Mr. Steve Wooten and am very happy with his professionalism and honesty. I am also very happy with the vehicle. I hope to be able to continue my business with Mr. Wooten and Lone Star Dodge.

Photo for Mr Ronald B
November 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The moment I stepped in the sales department I was greeted by Tristan Bassett. We had spoken briefly on the phone earlier that day which left an impression on me that this was the direction I needed to go.

He was very clear and precise in presenting the Jeep Patriot he picked out for me.

Shortly after the test drive I was given an offer I couldn't resist.

Overall, the process and program that Lone Star has created is top notch and Tristan is truly a star in making and I will go out of my way to refer and promote him.

Thanks Tristan and Lone Star. It was a great pleasure.

Photo for Michael M
November 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Wooten is a very down to earth kinda of guy. With him Its all about what you want. He wont put you in anything you cant really afford. He's not really a salesmen he's more like friend with your best intrest in mind. So go see Mr. Wooten for a great experience.

Photo for Mr C
November 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Theresa was very easy to communicate with as to my interests in a new vehicle. She was patient as she searched for the perfect vehicle to my liking. Also thank youRobert for working with me. I love my new Grand Cherokee Limited!

November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have never felt more comfortable at an automobile dealership. The service department was exceptional. They took the time to explain the repairs I needed in a way that I could understand. I not only trust them with my Chrysler products I now use them for my other makes and models. The advisors and management really care about my issues. Ronnie, Robert, Korie and the gang are a class act. Keep up the good work. And their facility is state of the art and they don't mind showing it off.

November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with our Jeep Cherokee!

November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The first time I ever purchased a vehicle without frustration.

Photo for Lloyd C
October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly agents and very clean environment. I would definitely go back, thank you for making our dreams come true

Photo for Fernando M
October 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love this place they do their best to make me happy...

Photo for Dana
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very very satisfied with the experience at the dealership. Everyone was super friendly and it was a fast easy process . We will definitely be recommending this dealership to friends and family and will be back there for future car purchases :grinning:

Photo for Jamie
September 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Lone Star Has Amazing Serves Were You Feel Just At Home .

Photo for Rutilo P
September 20th 2016
Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Links

Lone Star Autoplex is the smart choice for your automotive needs. We're located just a stone's throw from Dallas Fort Worth, Arlington, Hillsboro, Joshua and Burleson


Read reviews for Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram submitted from your local area: