Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2235 N Main St
Cleburne TX 76033

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9 out of 5

Based on 530 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  91 Percent
10
4
  9 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Glen Rose Texas

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

GREAT DEALERSHIP -MR.DAN DANLEY RUNS A GREAT BUSINESS

Photo for milton schultz jr
April 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Very helpful people. Car buying is never fun, but Kyle worked hard to make it as pleasant as possible.

January 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I feel like purchasing my vehicle was a total win/win transaction! I am super pleased with my overall experience! Thank you!

Photo for linda t
September 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a wonderful experience buying my new car from Lone Store Dodge in Cleburne, TX. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Excellent customer service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love my new jeep and love this place!

Photo for Brittany A
July 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very helpful and we are so happy with our new truck.

Photo for Barry and Donna Merrill
March 17th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great Experience and service.

Photo for Mr Gutierrez
October 23rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Over all a really good experience!

September 13th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert did a great job. Made the entire experience a joy.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

These guys are great, they will work hard to get you the car you want. David went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted, Thanks David.

J Tod

Photo for Jeffrey T
July 10th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very pleased with the buying experience. Our salesman, Juan was professional and made the experience more than pleasant. The one small hiccup we had along the way, which was do to a website error not anything the dealership had done, was handled professionally, politely, quickly and more than generously. Wouldn't hesitate to point any of my friends and family to Lone Star Chrysler Dodge the next time they are in need of a car or truck.

Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Links

Lone Star Autoplex is the smart choice for your automotive needs. We're located just a stone's throw from Dallas Fort Worth, Arlington, Hillsboro, Joshua and Burleson


Read reviews for Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram submitted from your local area: