Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2235 N Main St
Cleburne TX 76033

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9 out of 5

Based on 548 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
43
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  2 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Joshua Texas

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great personal service from Steve Wooten!

Easy to deal with and pays attention to detail. Great finance department as well!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

had a great experience for a first time buyer, thanks guys !

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Braxton is a very professional and thorough salesman. Persistent in taking care of EVERY detail to make sure everyone is satisfied.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pleasant experience. Better deal than I expected!

Photo for Mr H
December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan was excellent this is the second vehicle

I have purchased thru him!

Photo for Jim H
December 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service and outstanding selection of vehicles!

Photo for Gary B
November 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I will be recommending this dealership to all of my family and friends. Thank you Steve and Bobby for all of your help. Everyone was very helpful and freindly. They made my experience enjoyable!!!

Photo for Albert & Rhonda
October 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definatley be referring everyone I know!!! Thanks again Steve and Bobby!

Photo for Mr & Mrs.Lines
October 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We always love working with Steve! Everyone always goes above and beyond every time we purchase a vehicle and go in for service!

Photo for Mr & Mrs. Akers
September 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone was really nice and helpful. The best part was the amount of time this took. I came in and talked to Steve and looked at a car and filled out application. 10 minutes later he came over and said ok. I had to go back the next day cause I didn't have cash with me. Came back the next day and did paper work. From when I got there till I was driving off there lot was less than 30 minutes so I had about 1 hour total. I spent 5 hours at a place in Burleson and at the end they said no.

Photo for Mr Phillip l williams
August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve was very informative of changes and features of the lone star edition truck I purchased

July 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve was so much fun to deal with. He made the process go great. He got us in the exact truck we wanted. If you ever need a vehicle from Lone Star Autoplex Steve Wooten is the one to see. He'll definitely make it fun. Thank you Steve!!

Photo for Paula B.
June 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ms. Iva went above and beyond to help us get wheels underneath us again. When life throws you lemons, go see Iva!!!

Photo for Penny M
May 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I personally despise dealing with car dealers. Everyone that I dealt with at Lone Star was polite, professional, and never tried to push me into anything.

April 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We, have a wonderful, well knowledge, and good sales person, By the name Steve Wooten. Good not of had a better sales men. The Finance Manager was also very good at his job and very pleasant. Again we could not have had a better experience. Steve, has been my sales person for my last three purchase's . Again " Great" Experience"

Marlene Reiber Boyle

Photo for Mr & Mrs Michael Boyle
April 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for helping us get a new ride.

Photo for Vivian H
March 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for helping us into our new car!

Photo for Wendy C
March 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They have always provided excellent service, for ir family.

Photo for Michelle
March 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They worked so hard to get my new car in my price range and were so nice when I kept changing my mind:)

February 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience with Bradley, he was kind & knowledgeable about my car buying needs. Thank you Bradley, I love my DODGE!!

Photo for Mary H
February 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From introduction of salesman. To question and answer about two vehicles. With excellent informative answers of salesman.

I was able to decide on a vehicle. So I returned the next day with a test drive and through creative financial two step bought a car.

Photo for Peregrina R.
January 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Lone Stars autoplex

Photo for Travis M
November 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience from start to finish!

Photo for Jennifer R
November 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan Arreola was great to work with, in fact after telling our daughter about our experience she went the next day and bought a Dodge Dart from Juan Arreola. Thank you for making our car buying experience so wonderful. My wife and I love our new car.

Photo for Rusty
October 2nd 2015
Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Links

Lone Star Autoplex is the smart choice for your automotive needs. We're located just a stone's throw from Dallas Fort Worth, Arlington, Hillsboro, Joshua and Burleson


Read reviews for Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram submitted from your local area: