Madden Physical Therapy

5425 Jonestown Rd #100
Harrisburg PA 17112

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Madden Physical Therapy
4.9 out of 5

Based on 82 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  96 Percent
79
4
  4 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Displaying Narrowed Results

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful. Explained everything to me and told what to do in the future if I have any flair ups. T y to all of u.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Oh what a relief. After having a bad back and knee problem to have it taken care of in a very professional and friendly fashion by the staff at Madden in a very short time. The relief and feeling better is unreal, thanks to the staff at Madden.

Photo for Allan H
April 3rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My husband has been seeing Kelsey after a full knee replacement in February. She and her team have done great wonders with his knee. Everyone they had been great. We would highly recommend Madden PT to everyone

March 30th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Already submitted today to Kelsey

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience with my PT team. High level of care, expertise and professionalism. Thanks for all the help!

Photo for Michael S
January 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kelsey and her team were very helpful.

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a great team! Highly recommend Madden Physical Therapy for anyone needing physical therapy. Andrew and his team really care about getting you better so that you can return to your daily routine.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thee absolute best environment, staff, and business I have encountered!

Photo for Lakiya W
December 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The entire staff was professional and pleasant. I'm looking forward to enjoying the holidays, thanks to their excellent care.

Photo for Ann S
November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am very pleased with the treatment I received for severe nerve damage to my hand. Basically, my hand was nonfunctional and now I am able to use it for a number of tasks. The staff is competent and sensitive demonstrating a very "patient centered" approach.

Photo for Edward V
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Making little to no progress on my own after a particularly bad hamstring injury while running, I asked my doctor if he would refer me to Madden Physical Therapy. As a runner I was aware of Madden's reputation for fixing others of my "ilk".

After only a short period of time working with Kelsey, she had identified multiple issues causing the intense pain in my leg. By taking the time to not only treat a symptom but also identify all the underlying problems, I have not only rehabilitated my hamstring but have also addressed some long standing sciatica issues. I am back to running pain free

I can't thank Kelsey and Mitch enough for not only guiding me through this recovery, but also giving me a blueprint to prevent it from happening again.

Thank you both. I am grateful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A friend recommended that I go to Madden Physical Therapy after shoulder surgery. I'm glad I did, and I will recommend Madden to all my friends.

Photo for James Davis
October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great team devoted to getting their patients back doing everything they enjoyed in the past. Thank you to Andrew, Ryan, and Heather for being so supportive and helpful. I feel so much better!

Photo for Gwen M
October 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great care. Would recommend to family and friends!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Support, encouragement and friendship made my experiences at Madden enjoyable. Entire staff was helpful and very kind!

Photo for Kendrick A
October 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was an awesome experience. I golfed 18 holes for the first time in years. Thank you!

October 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was skeptical about physical therapy but am now a great fan. I had shoulder pain and limited movement. So bad it hurt to turn on a light switch. Now I have no pain with daily activities and normal range of motion. Thank you Charlie for your dedication to resolving my shoulder problem!

Photo for Jackie D.
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I went in for a right shoulder pain and having pin needles/throbbing feeling every night, not able to do certain daily task like household work, lifting and multiple activities but with the help, support, time and effort from Mr. Charles Johnson, I am now able to do everything I wasn't able to do before... I no longer feel any pain, throbbing or pin needles feeling. I really would like to take the time to thank Charles and the Madden Physical Therapy staff for everything. I will highly recommend anyone to come to Madden and if I had to do physical therapy again, Madden will be my first choice. The staff greets you with smiles and make you feel comfortable and at ease/home and that is always good to see at a place of business. Thank you again for everything that you have done for me and with my Sister!

Photo for Taj W
September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

When I started PT here 8 months ago I was 1 week post-op rotator cuff repair and bicep tenodesis procedure. I was in considerable pain, had no hand grip, tingling in all my nerves in my hand, arm and chest, and zero range of motion. But through the skill, encouragement and efforts of my PT Joseph Hribick and Michelle Young (and the other team members) I survived! I no longer have any pain and have required full function and strength.

In the past I have gone to PT elsewhere and I can say that my experience here has been the BEST! All of the staff including reception and billing are truly dedicated to the patients. I will surely recommend Madden PT to everyone!

THANK YOU!

Photo for Claudette B
September 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful and friendly staff. Improved my back pain by about 75%.

Photo for David H
September 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I've had great progress with my pain. The only pain I have now is minimal in my left ankle when I go to bed. But, the pain no longer keeps me from sleeping well through the night. As for my back pain. It's completely gone! Thank you!

Photo for William F
September 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Madden PT is AWESOME! I first came to Madden with a double knee replacement. Dan and his team have been able to help me perform squats again, which I haven't been able to do in 25 years! The Madden team, including the front office are awesome and very friendly. They have all made my experience a great success. If I ever need PT, I will definitely come here again!

Photo for Craig B
September 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would highly recommend Madden Physical Therapy. The staff is amazing and through working with Kelsey and Mitch I was back on my feet in just a few weeks.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent! I am back to normal movement after hardly able to sit, or get in and out of car, or put on slacks or have sleep position without pain. I couldn't even turn myself in bed without help. My pain was heavy on my hips and all the way across my back, and right below waist.

Photo for Judith P
August 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Madden is the best there is don't go anywhere else! I have been equipped with the knowledge to improve my life going forward. I feel so much better!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe and Michelle were phenomenal in my rehab and getting me back to 100%. The staff (from the front desk to the exit interview) was extremely helpful and made sure you were comfortable and answered any questions. I could not be more pleased with Madden PT and would highly recommend them to anyone who has an ailment that prevents them from living life to the fullest.

August 9th 2016
Madden Physical Therapy Links

Madden Physical Therapy is Harrisburg’s premier rehabilitation center. We offer the most up to date, scientific treatment available, specializing in treatment for all orthopedic injuries to the spine and extremities.


Read reviews for Madden Physical Therapy submitted from your local area: