Mechanicsville Toyota

6546 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville VA 23111

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Mechanicsville Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 658 Sales and 6 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Jamie Snead

Sales Consultant

(804) 417-1115

Rating 4.9
5
  91 Percent
121
4
  9 Percent
12
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Jamie Snead

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamie Snead was excellent in sales and knowledge. Scott was grey too! Thank you so much Mechanicsville Toyota. I love my RAV4!

Photo for Jennifer B
March 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamie was a pleasure to work with and did everything he could to meet our needs!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamie did a great job.

February 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very nice people, smooth process.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamie was great. Very knowledgeable and not pushy. We visited 2 other dealerships while comparing different vans before we decided on the Siena. Jamie was by far the best sales person we met.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They worked hard to me in the right vehicle for the right price.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great service! Just wished it could have taken a little less time. Over 3 hours with a baby was a little much, especially since we came in with our own financing. But, appreciate that you're not pushy!

January 15th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

We had been out test driving trucks and this one had everything we were looking for without an extra charge for the crew cab. They gave me a fair offer on my truck so we decided this was the truck for us. I could go on about this truck but you need to test drive one for yourself to really get the feel of what I mean. Oh, the salesman was a nice guy also that did help make up our minds.

Jerry & Nancy

Photo for Mr Jerry H.
January 14th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamie was nice, informative, and helpful in finding the right vehicle for me! Will definitely send friends/family to Mechanicsville Toyota and Jamie when they need new vehicles!

Photo for Eric M
December 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was our second transaction with Jamie Snead. He's very attentive and great to work with.

December 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Enjoyed working with Jamie Snead.

November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the second vehicle that we bought from Jamie, John and this dealership. They make buying a car fun! If you are looking for a new or used car, you need to check them out.

Photo for John A
November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the best car buying experience!! Everyone was friendly and professional. Never felt pressured. This was our 3rd car purchased from this dealership. Thank you Jamie!!!

Photo for Elisabeth B
November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Really great salesman who knew what he was talking about. All my questions were answered with nothing misunderstood.

Photo for Sandra Lee
October 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

This is the 2nd car I've purchased from Mechanicsville Toyota. Very positive experience. friendly, no pressure sales.

August 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a great experience

Photo for Melvin J
August 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamie was great!!! He really knows the technology!!!

Photo for Beverly B
August 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my new car

Photo for Teresa I
August 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

we were completely pleased with the entire process, just wish we had gotten a couple license plate frames so we could advertise for the dealership.we are really enjoying our new vehicle'

Photo for Sally L
July 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamie was an absolutely perfect salesman! He made the whole process so easy and smooth. He did not give up when it looked grim with the banks! I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle with him!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome Service. Thrilled with the service I received and thankful for a great salesman Jamie!

Photo for Melanie G
July 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful experience - excellent service and quick turn-around

Photo for Michael F
July 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They had the truck ready to go and got me in and out quickly. Everyone was super friendly and attentive.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love our new to us truck. Planning to take it to the beach in August.

Photo for Mr and Mrs O.
June 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love our new car! Go see Jamie.

Photo for Susan L
June 23rd 2016
Mechanicsville Toyota Links

Mechanicsville Toyota - where what you drive is our business. Serving Mechanicsville, Hanover, Richmond, Midlothian, Chester.


Read reviews for Mechanicsville Toyota submitted from your local area: