Mechanicsville Toyota

6546 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville VA 23111

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Mechanicsville Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 658 Sales and 6 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Marvin Bracy

Sales Consultant

(804) 417-3016

Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
57
4
  5 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Marvin Bracy

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I really enjoyed working with Marvin. I was buying my daughter her "first" car and Marvin was very helpful and made the experience very pleasant. From my first visit when I was just "looking" to my trip with my daughter to purchase the vehicle, I really appreciated his kindness and professionalism. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Marvin Bracy was very professional, extremely thorough, & courteous. He should be considered as a very valued employee, and because of his efforts we definitely will look toward this dealership before considering any others.

Photo for Reggie S
March 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales person on the spot.

Photo for Waylon &Gloria Mangum
February 15th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am very satisfied with my experiance. The sales team were friendly, funny and very helpfull in the entire process.

Photo for Alexander Mason
February 12th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From start to finish the process was effortless! Marvin was immediately one of my favorite people and as soon as I walked in felt like this was the right place to be. I was extremely impressed by the his willingness to help, his knowledge on all my questions, and also his anticipation on my needs.

He calmed all nerves I had! I also would like to recognize Milton in the Finance Department who offered alongside Marvin the support I needed to make my experience with Mechanicsville Toyota unforgettable!

Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marvin is an excellent salesman and I would definitely come back to him again!

Photo for Kimberly M
February 6th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Outstanding service.Will recommend to friends and family.

Photo for Jillian M
January 24th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely amazing! Marvin was quick professional and relatable. I would definitely refer him.

Photo for Taya J
December 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great experience at Mechanicsville Toyota. Marvin was super to work with.

December 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

They work hard to get deal done

Photo for Michael G
November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a very good experience there and I would definitely buy from there again

Photo for Jim S
November 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome experience! Traveled from Charlotte, NC and Marvin had everything ready for me! Such a fast and easy experience.

Photo for Joseph a
November 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a wonderful experience with Mechanicsville Toyota. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them and the service is impeccable. My salesman Marvin was extremely helpful and efficient. He truly looks out for his customers. He is a very motivated and knowledgeable salesman, but he never pressured me.

Photo for Rebecca P
November 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bought my second car here with Marvin. Excellent service for the second time. Would recommend him and come back.

Photo for Augustus E
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marvin was very professional and helpful in this entire process. Quite a departure from our last car purchase. He was a great representative for your organization.

Photo for Joseph P
October 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marvin was a great sales associate. He was very willing to help find the car we wanted. He took the time to really get to know what we wanted and also gave us great advice. He also took the time to help us set up everything with the car and educate us on all the details. He was very personable and honest which is important in the car buying experience.

Scott did everything he could to ensure we got the car we wanted. He made it possible for us to stay within our budget which was very important to us.

Because of these two I will keep coming back to Mechanicsville Toyota for any future cars. I would highly recommend working with these two when looking to buy a car.

Photo for Kristina G
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience working with Marvin on this purchase. He did everything he could to ensure that we were satisfied with the deal and that any and all preparation work was complete before we got to the dealership for closing. I definitely recommend Mechanicsville Toyota and Marvin specifically.

September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was able to find the truck in the price range on this lot. My good luck.

Photo for Larry Minor
September 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience with this dealership. Thank you.

Photo for Lynda G
September 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marvin really went above and beyond to obtain a great deal on our new RAV4 Hybrid. And the delivery process was smooth and timely. I recommend Mechanicsville Toyota to anyone.

September 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marvin was outstanding. He made my wife and me feel like superstars. John Nickens was also incredibly helpful. Great group there at Mechanicsville Toyota. I'll definitely recommend them to friends and family and we'll be back when it's my wife's turn to get a car!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marvin Bracy is an excellent salesman. He keeps me coming back and sending referrals to him.

Photo for Richard Stewart
September 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent all around...great teamwork!!!!

Welcoming Atmosphere

Photo for Alimah a
September 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My salesperson did an excellent job. I was just beginning the process and he took me to ownership.

September 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent and speedy service. I would recommend.

Mechanicsville Toyota Links

Mechanicsville Toyota - where what you drive is our business. Serving Mechanicsville, Hanover, Richmond, Midlothian, Chester.


Read reviews for Mechanicsville Toyota submitted from your local area: