Mechanicsville Toyota

6546 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville VA 23111

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Mechanicsville Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 656 Sales and 6 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Zachary Lewis

Sales Consultant

(804) 432-5429

Rating 4.9
5
  96 Percent
27
4
  4 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Zachary Lewis

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zak Lewis was amazing. Made my experience as easy as possible.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience from beginning to end! Love my new 4Runner! Thank you Mechanicsville Toyota :blush:

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

That best customer service from a salesman I have evere experienced

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zac was an amazing sales person!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All around the best car buying experience I have ever had! It was a pleasure doing business here and I will send anyone to Zak who is looking for a new car!

Photo for Mackenzie L
January 31st
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Thanks Zak for your help!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Experience with the sales and closing process for my purchase was outstanding! I appreciate the opportunity to work with Mechanicsville Toyota to purchase my Camry.

Photo for Linda d
January 12th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience went very well, as I could have hoped for. Zak was a delight to deal with. He truly presented himself as a no-pressure intermediary between us (the buyers) and the staff that makes the ultimate offer-accepting decisions at Mechanicsville Toyota...quite different than the traditional sales experience. Our 2008 Highlander Hybrid Limited was in top condition and Zak & M.T. went the extra mile in ensuring it was polished & cleaned up a bit from the previous owner. Maybe I would have liked a bit more detailing on the inside, but I fully understand the vehicle was "as-is" and perhaps I took delivery of it too soon by the time they got it. Vehicle service records were great...was even serviced at M.T. for most all its life. Their mechanical inspection and fixes to the vehicle for resale tend to make up for the cleanliness. Thanks, Zak, for a stress free experience! I wouldn't mind being a repeat buyer here.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My sales consultant Zak Lewis was the best he made sure that I was very happy and got the best car for me.

December 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zach was and continues to be a great salesperson. Would send anyone to him. And would recommend the dealership as well.

Photo for Deborah b
December 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Loved working with Zak! Very knowledgeable and great to work with. For my next car I will be back to see him, as well as recommend friends and family.

Photo for Austin b
December 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I called to speak with the sales representative that I'd first contacted last Spring. Zak Lewis was unavailable at the time, but not only returned my call within a half hour, he remembered me and the vehicle I was looking for back then. I've never been more impressed with a sales rep; he was not only friendly and down to earth, he was equally knowledgeable and communicative. With Zak's "can do" attitude, I seriously doubt we'd have purchased a vehicle had he not been the person working with us. I highly recommend Zak and look forward to sending him referrals!

Photo for  B
November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zak is an all around great guy and a terrific salesman!

Photo for Andrew N
November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My sale associate was so professional humble patient and get me just what I wanted I want to thank him so much for having the time to help me to pick out the right vehicle and I think him so much thank you Zak Lewis was a very phenomenal sales consultant and I think him so much for helping me.

Photo for Colletta J
November 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zach was awesome his energy and his consistency was great. Bottom line he was on top of it. Would recommend Mechanicsville Toyota to anyone I know look for a car or truck with honor. Great experience my family and I love our truck from Toyota Mechanicsville.

Photo for Patrick R
November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience was amazing !! I would absolutely recommend this dealership. We're definitely purchasing all future vehicles here !

Photo for Whitney G
September 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zac was an outstanding, knowledgeable and helpful young man. he helped our family find the vehicle that was right for us and presented his self as very honest and trustworthy. My wife and I have probably bought 10 vehicles from Page Auto Group in the last 16 years and have dealt with several salesmen and sales managers, with that said Zac fair and away was the best one we ever dealt with as well as had our best experience. I would purchase all my vehicles moving forward through him based on this most recent experience.

Photo for Michael and Lisa Morris
September 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Zak is an awesome salesman. He made the process of buying car so easy. I am so grateful to him.

Photo for Saket K
August 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zach is the man. Really helped me out in a time of need

Photo for Joe b
August 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mexhanicsville Toyota is lucky to have Zak Lewis as a salesman. Overall it was a great experience with a great group of people.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zak Lewis was so helpful every step of the way in the process of me buying my first car! He answered any questions I had and was extremely helpful! I would recommend Zak to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Photo for Hannah c
July 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

ZACK IS THE MAN! Great buying experience after I I started dealing with zack!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Outstanding. Proud of my local Toyota team. Thanks a lot

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience was a treat working with Zac

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zac was informative and professional throughout the experience. It was a pleasure doing business together.

Mechanicsville Toyota Links

Mechanicsville Toyota - where what you drive is our business. Serving Mechanicsville, Hanover, Richmond, Midlothian, Chester.


Read reviews for Mechanicsville Toyota submitted from your local area: